Rishabh Kundra{YOU MADE ME FEEL SO PROUD}}

.Shiva. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
rk you have always lived up to my exception and today you have made me so proud again for being your fan🤗 you showed what a husband should be like and how a superstar wife should be treated.

a) you told biwi to respond to bhabi sweetly that you are rk's biwi and she should not mess with it and even told sikky to make his biwi understand she is his biwi and not to interfere in rk's life👏 if rk told this to his bhabhi then what should madhu tell that sadakchap she should tell him to keep his ugly nose out of her matters since he has a son to take are of and his dead or alive wife to think about. his business is to kill not to interfere in her married life with rk😉

b) he dedicated a song for his biwi, the RK who does not bow down to anyone dedicated a song for his biwi so she will smile. top of it he was dancing for her, not for an outsider but for his own BIWI😃 the whole world that bows down in front of rk was dancing to pacify his own BIWI👏 rk is not leaving any stone unturn to get one chance to show how much he loves his biwi. proud of him for his effort

c) he made it very clear that dips which is his bhabi he has nothing to do with her. we know that rk but some peeps here thinks you had sex with dips when madhu was away😃😃how in the world you say that if biwi says she wants them out then rk will kick them out😲 if i am not wrong rk people here thought you were ahem ahem with dips but alas you also clear that like crystal clear there was never anything between you to.

d) WOW! i had tears in my eyes today seeing you so emotional. BRAVO!👏 you have forgiven everyone and everything that has made you like who you are today and sure shut biwi for her lecture about not forgiving, ego etc...biwi you don't understand rk at all i must say if you had then you would have seen how much he has done and moved on along with forgiving those who rip his soul out once. he has turned his life around after your lecture about goodness and forgiving.

precap: HAI LA!!!! so gangster aimed gun at rk🤣 omg omg i am scared (biting my nail). i am so scared🤣 dude this is rk not your gang bang kid that will be scared at you. man more then this dude aming a gun at rk i am jumping cracking up b/c the smirk RK has on his lips is like are you EFFING kidding me boy you can only aim while i can shoot. it is an insult to gangster bhai b/c they tend to scare people but here rk is giving smirks🤣 i think this dude thought rk will be scared but here rk to is giving smirk re that to with his signature wala cute sa smile😉 i have seen many movie where the person with the gun has power but here without a gun in rk's hand he is showing his power. this is what i call COURGA! no gun nothing to protect himself with yet he stood their proudly with a smirk saying if you are mard enough then shoot and if i survive then be ready to die👏🤣

p.s. don't bother SHHH my post is always for immature fans and brainless fans i don't think anyone with brain and matuirty will understand what i am saying so rather then rining the bell over and over again read the sign the door is closed no visitor allowed that will ruin my post but other immature and brainless fans can comment no problem b/c i know there will be no fight when they are here.

Mayavi-26 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
superb post👍🏼, u said it everything, yes I also saw the posititvity in RK 2day first he accept tht he shd not have tied her like that with tht chain and then also the way he open up his heart , they r showing some positive signs in him but again this bhai will ruin everything with his antics, and I love precap the way RK give tht smirk to bhai wht did tht bhai thought RK is small kid to get scared of his gun bhai need reality check soon hope RK give him back.😡
KingOfRomance thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome post dear. I just love ur post. Everything which written is 1000% truth. RK rocks... Sultan darbokh
desait thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Awesome post,He was too good.
incognito. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Amazing Post bani (Y) and I completely agree with you! RK always makes us feel proud,he is so caring <3 I loved him and once again he was the show stealer! The way he pulled Madhu's cheeks! He is seriously the best and the most loving and caring hubby in the world with some hatke style of expressing love afterall he is Superstar Rishab Kundra. ;)

Coming to the Car scene,when RK asked for forgiveness.OMG,he was so caring and emotional.
Madhu's silence is seriously irritating me! Madhu should atleast reply 😳 ,okay fine if she doesn't wants to forgive him but she should say something and if she hates him then why she becomes so emotional when RK asks for forgivness?

Overall an amazing episode <3
war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome post!👏👏
luv RK n the victory SMIRK😉!
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayamagic

superb post👍🏼, u said it everything, yes I also saw the posititvity in RK 2day first he accept tht he shd not have tied her like that with tht chain and then also the way he open up his heart , they r showing some positive signs in him but again this bhai will ruin everything with his antics, and I love precap the way RK give tht smirk to bhai wht did tht bhai thought RK is small kid to get scared of his gun bhai need reality check soon hope RK give him back.😡

thanks😳 i loved rk to core today. from first to end he protected his biwi along with telling her it is her who has changed somewhat of his life. he has learned to forgive and move ahead in life. he won't tie her ever again. this sadakchap dude is coming between rk and madhu now. how sick can one get. first eyeing another man wife and aim gun at rk like effing joking i hope madhu gives him hard slap b/c he is an outsider and outsider should keep his nose out of husband and wife business. are yaar this bhai is useless and characterless. what don he is shame on being a don. he can only scare his son that is what he is good for🥱 rest i will post tomorrow😃

this is RK he is dealing with and i am glad rk kept his biwi at his side showing she is MINE one more time this is third time na so even a kid will understand never to come between husband and wife. he will be the reason that rk doubts madhu and i support rk completely. any husband seeing this will think what is cooking re. rest i will say tomorrow.
Sujal.Kashish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Super Duper Post Bani..🤗
RK RK RK...❤️
he makes me adore him..blush..and laugh like a maniac too..☺️🤣
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: KingOfRomance

Awesome post dear. I just love ur post. Everything which written is 1000% truth. RK rocks... Sultan darbokh

thank you😳
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Shreeya_

Super Duper Post Bani..🤗

RK RK RK...❤️
he makes me adore him..blush..and laugh like a maniac too..☺️🤣

shreeya🤗me to he is the MAN! the badass boy who is the perfect husband and any girl will be lucky to be his love😳