Rating: CID Khatre Main Daya 2hr (12/4/2013)

Poll

How would you rate this episode?

Login To Vote
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

The rating is on a scale of 1 - 5, where,
1 - Awful 🤢
2 - yawn worthy 🥱
2.5 - Ookay...
3 - Above average 😊
4 - good 👍🏼
5 - Wow!One of the best episodes so far... 👏

-sowmya- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
4 from me..marks cut for dhenchu's overaction and s****d dialogues..
Drilabh_Suhaani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Was in an excited frame of mind, too impatient to wait for reviews, so watched it.

My reactions?
It began with 😊 and 😲 . It began pretty well. Normal pace.

Trio in bureau made me 😃 and at a certain someone (felt like giving dr. pradhan's chumlu for her to him😆😳)

It went on well and i was 😃 and 😲 and 😕- normal reactions as the episode went...

The phone call came and i was 😛 and 👏 at abhi's interaction wt daya (reminded me of all those duo moments) So silly daya went off wt no bkup!

The episode progressed really well, wen... wait, who is that? NIK!!!!!😡😡 o god why why why Nik?? Y not Freddy wt Abhijeet in the car🤢🤢 Was remembering Nik-crybaby's duct euphoria.🥱🤔

Then it started DRAAAGGGIIINNNGGG and I felt 😵. The episode just started going astray- except for some moments like Daya calling Abhi😃⭐️ (Thankgod not that crybaby- and wen the call came, i expected that Nik to be there, starting to Howl like a pained Puppy) Yay! He wasnt there at that single moment to ruin the duo moment!!

Then through the silly dragging, expansion of the episode (The flashbacks were nice and Abhi's DAYA yell were well acted👏) I went for sometime till I saw Abhijeet in the forest- Wait. Wats that again? That chipkooo nik again?!!😡

Drag drag drag... unnecessary...😒

And why make Abhi get caught in the net???😲 Y not only Nik?😉😆

Anyway. I wish the episode was not ended in such a hurried manner! Lots of unnecessary secenes, moments, loopholes, idiotic memory losses (Even I remembered Mamta Foundation😡)

It ended me in 😭 then 🤣

Abhi's second flashback was sweet tho...😊

So i went from 😊 to 🤣 I wud rate it at 2.05 only.
4 from me! A good episode with some loopholes but many interesting scenes to cover that up! 😉
Overall, I enjoyed it because of the emotional scenes which were handled cleverly and team contribution from everyone. However, Purvi and Freddy just came for about 1 or 2 scenes and weren't shown again! Hoped to see them more scenes of the in a whole 2 hour episode.😭
mano86 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
4 from me juz for DUO 😊
debasree04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Want to give 4 but give only 3...cut 1 mark for unnecessary scene along with irritating dialogs by Dhenchu...
Soni. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
This episode deserves a 5 but it had a few loopholes and Dhenchu and that chipkoo was involved in the episode which made me really annoyed so i give it a 4.
Aman_Aditya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It desreves only 3
denchu ne aisa bakwas dialogue kaise bola , uski aisi himmat kaise hui abhijeet sir ke baare me bolne ki , vo kya apne aapko jyada bada actor samjhta hai ...😡😡😡
mai denchu ke fans ko hurt to nahi karna chahata par denchu ke dialogue ( abhi-daya sir ke bajaye denchu-daya ki misaal de jati hai ) se mai bahut naraj hoon
smilebcz4yn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I think 4, 😛 read my review in Episode discussion to know why.
sandeep306 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Deserved 4, but the last part was way overdragged.