Here is an very interesting prediction!!!

loveanime thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Gauri hands Shiv the divorce papers. Shiv thinks to himself that that there is something more to this. He suspects that Nitesh is involved and someone else. He finds out the truth about Devika but he doesn't understand why she is doing this.

Shiv calls up Alok on the train, maybe gauri gave him the cellphone to talk to him. He says he needs to see him immediately. Alok is worried, stops the train and goes to see Shiv. Shiv confesses everything to alok about what he did from the start of the marraige and now the divorce. alok is stone faced and listening to this whole thing. shiv also tells him about devika and about her plans. alok knows what she is up to. alok is furious and asking shiv why he is confessing now. shiv says that i dont love gauri but i dont want to hurt her either, i dont want people to think the divorce was her fault and i know she would never tell you the truth. alok says he has a lot of ehsaan of mahen on him, so he will not let him lose his propery. shiv is shocked, alok says to give divorce to gauri you dont deserve my daughter. shiv is even more shocked, alok continues we will get the land transferred to your name. alok says he knows devika she wont transfer it to your name so easily so we need to come up with a plan. alok and shiv talk about the plan.

the whole bridge incident happens. alok is thrown into water. ok that really was not part of the plan. 😆shiv dumps alok's stuff into the water. as soon as devika leaves. he comes back to the water scared to find alok sitting on the bank. alok is holding up a bleading head. shiv is concerned and tries to take care of him, alok is furious and refuses his help. alok warns shiv to stick to the plan and give gauri divorce, says some emotional dialogues.

shiv goes home. he did not expect the police or gauri's thapad. but still he manages to get away. the party to sign off the land to his name. when devika signs papers. alok makes an entrance. shiv is happy, alok is furious, gauri is happy that her father is alive. devika is confused, shiv and alok tell the whole family what really happened. devika and alok talk inensely, devika storms off saying she wont lose so easily. alok and gauri are hugging, alok says pack your bags gauri you are coming with me to kolkatta. shiv is shocked there is not much he can do. did shiv get really what he wanted. 😭

suku thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Bhagwan jane kya hua! 😆 Ekta and her antics. Its only Ekta kapoor who can think of stuff like this.
Saregama_fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Good prediction😊...maybe you should post in the the predict and win contest...you might win😉

KHJL thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
woooooo nice prediction....wud luv 2 c sumthing like this...i don't want my iqbal to b evil...i like him sweet n funny 😳

once again gr8 prediction hun 👏

latR!! 😉

LiSa
dhruv4vedika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice predication..... i was thiking the same thing.
boomerang123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice prediction...i hope this happens and Shiv-Gauri stay together ....
cola_gul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i hope ur prediction can cum out to be true!
racho8 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i dont think soo...but u might be right
pm4eva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It was entertaing to read but who knows? Ekta's mind works in strange ways
coolfire thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
enter this in prediction contest yaar! you really might win! its that good!