Kavita Tweets She Didn't Want to Play Maa

Minionite thumbnail
Kavita kaushik ?@Iamkavitak

Bhai just so u all know, I did not leave f.i.r , they took a 20 year leap toh main kya karoon, abhi ma toh play nai karungi na..kya yaar...

879704 thumbnail
wat does she mean by saying she didnt leave fir??
dhinga1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This doesn't make sense - is she mistaking cause-and-effect? I mean I thought she was moving out of FIR which led to them deciding to do the leap. Not the other way around.

I guess she must be giving her reason for not coming back to FIR. She's not going to come back and play "mother" to Jwalamukhi for fear of further typecasting.

If she wants to come back to FIR, they should undo the leap. Maybe have Gopi wake up and say "what a truly weird dream I had, mummyji" or something.

I think people will buy it. If it means CC is back.

Of course, we would still be missing Gulgule (Kiku Sharda). Maybe bring him back too?

And then Aamir really deserves to be back too...

I think I should stop before I ask for Shiv Pandit to come back... lol
Minionite thumbnail
^^^ That's what I thought as well...which is leaving me confused.

As for the rest of the team...Kiku is right now busy with Comedy Circus I believe so I guess it makes sense that he's gone.

I would love to see her back. And yeah maybe that dream sequence would work, but they need to do that fast. Else it'll become too much.
Shehreen_27 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yh the dream sequence this will work finely!
I'm sorry but is it only me who thinks she kinda sounds wierd in this tweet! ...it just seems as if she has been pushed out of FIR when the rumors suggest something else!
879704 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shehreen_27

Yh the dream sequence this will work finely!

I'm sorry but is it only me who thinks she kinda sounds wierd in this tweet! ...it just seems as if she has been pushed out of FIR when the rumors suggest something else!

Possible...but why would she be pushed out when the CV's know that She is the Jaan of FIR
Mogwai thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
As far as I understood, the leap was taken after it was decided that Kavita was leaving the show. The leap wasn't announced until it had been cleared that KK would no longer be a part of FIR.
Anyways, I also agree that it seems as though she is giving reasons for not wanting to come back. Perhaps the CVs can think of a way around this!
Shehreen_27 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yup, she just doesn't want to be back to fir! well, if they want to get her back they should do it now because the dream sequence wont make sense if they keep this JC track on for long!
Honestly, The decision of not coming back to fir is not a good one! fir has given her all the popularity and fame ...She wants to try new things fine! but i think tweeting stuff like this doesnt do any better..now this doesnt mean she is tweeting anything bad but its confusing!!