Shisha ho ya umeed tut jata hai

parmarA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Very very disappointed with the today's episode.Yes true reports can be exchanged,or may be misplaced but i am feeling sad bec at this movment when the serial is near to end why to waste episode on this stupid twist?And that's too ashu will declare in front of whole family that nidhi is not pregnant.Oh god!what is this?pehele hi audience bashing karti hai fir bhi mauka de rahe hai.Give ktlk respectful and happy ending at least.

sonyjknum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Alka ji,very true,after giving two happy episodes we get this and that too when just one week is remaining,If Nidhi was not pregnant,why have they wasted two episodes on that,instead they could have shown them going for HM,ashu joining as MD and all,why this?I cant watch tomorrow's episode,really will try to read WU,cant see heart broken Ashu,after all that yearning and all by him ,this is the way to show baby track😭I sincerely hope waht Tupu,Roza and Nini are saying comes true otherwise it will become unbearable.
LuvRanJi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i agree..very dissapointed but still hoping kal sab acha ho ...per abhi tak ye twist mere samjh k bahar hai...
Armu4eva thumbnail
Bilkul ..very sad twist.. this was not needed.. one week of happy memories ruined in one episode..
mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
whether the show is ending or not... this is news not something to enjoy...

Hate Cvs to decide to stop with that news.
sonyjknum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@Mudraswathi,it has not stopped at that,it is going to continue tomorrow,Ashu is going to tell nidhi in front of everyone thst she is not pregnant,Hope what Tupu is saying that it is a nightmare is true ,otherwise i think RS should sack these cvs.
Edited by sonyjknum - 12 years ago
debaparna77 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Good that this crap is finally ending ...kitna achcha epi tha ...band baja diya uska...

Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
CVs suck, I guess the reason for her missed period could be a Prolactinoma (brain tumor) or an Ovarian issue
ttrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I understand your sentiments Alkaben, but, am all positive about Nidhi being pregnant. This twist could be a nightmare for Nidhi/Ashu/DB/BB - anybodyand not a reality. Teh reports could have been mixed up or some mistake in collecting the blood sample could also be there. Dont get disheartened; now only 5 episodes are left, so, let us just enjoy whatever we are given in this season. 😃 And, sincerely, work, hope and pray for season2 with KritSha only as AshNi. 😃
ariyadasa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Let's hope for the best as tupu said Alka
but totally disappointed as i think this type of twist is not needed for this situation as there is 5 epi remain
i don't know what cv want to prove him self Alka
but i should say one thing Alka , i don't want to see this CV in KTLK season2
as he tutored us so much even now at the end of the show