Punar Vivah Live Updates..!! 15.02.13

Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

(banner credit goes to Shalaka(Frozen007)

First of all...
I wish Gurmeet and Debina A VERY HAPPY 2nd MARRIAGE ANNIVERSARY... I wish them both a happy and prosperous life... 😃

coming back to the topic... 😆

Okay ..Everyone!!!

This is the thread for the everyday live updates of Punar Vivaah...

I am the one doing it but anyone who wants to volunteer can PM me and let me know which day they can and want to do it... 😊

Love,
Abby!
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yash is tying the thread while Akash from the other side leaves the snake near his fingers...

Just then an inspector comes behind Yash to tie the tthread...

Akash thinks.. uhh.. this policeman also had to come now only..

Aarti again tries to call Yash.. she thinks.. why isnt Yash ji picking up the phone.. please pick it..

Yash comes out of the dargah and goes to drink water while Akash sees Yash's car...

Akash thinks... drink water Yash bhaiya... so that u dont die thirsty...

Radha asks the auto to go faster...

Akash goes to Yash's car and leaves the snake inside the car...

Yash gives water to another lady who blesses him saying.. amy u be saved from everything bad...

Akash thinks.. now u cant be saved.. snake devta will take away my enemy...

Yash sits in the car and leaves...

Akash looks happily and leaves too...

The snake is near Yash's feet ...

Yash sees Aarti's car and Aarti sees his car ..

Yash puts the break and just then the snake bites it..

The car starts to waver and Aarti gets scared...

Yash's car gets hit at the side and stops and Yash falls down...

Aarti stops the car scared and goes to Yash..

Aarti asks Yash what happened...

Yash says.. snake...

Aarti asks Yash to keep his eyes open and calls for the ambulance...

Yash is struggling to keep up while Aarti shouts for help..

Pankaj tells Gayatri and Papa S that snake has bitten yash .. Aarti called him... he says.. I am going with the doctor.. by the time Aarti has called the ambulance too...

Gayatri panicks but Papa S relaxes her and takes ehr inside..

Ishita hears it and thinks.. so Akash ji did what i wanted and took my revenge..

Bua ji sees Ishita and says.. now u were smiling and the smile went off seeing me... happy to know Yash has been bitten by snake... why are so revengeful towards Yash.. he respects woman.. he didnt want to leave u at mandap but Aarti..

Ishita says.. i have got married and I am with Akash ji.. dont think like that... and about revenge.. u r no less.. u have pooja ki thaali in ur hand and think like that..

Ishita leaves and Bua ji thinks.. this yesterday's girls talked to me like that.. thank god Yash didnt get married to her.. Aarti is way better...

Radha reaches by Yash and asks him what happened..

Yash shows his legs and she realizes its the snake bite...

she says.. I wont let anything happen to you... i will get the ayurvedic medicine for you.. just hold on..

Radha goes and Aarti asks for help..

two people come and pick him up and places him on the side on a safer place.. they say they will bring someone from the village..

Aarti again calls for the ambulance and asks them to send them but the voice wasnt reaching...

Radha comes there and Aarti says.. wait... u came here too... u didnt feel good trying to kill my husband .. now again.. what is this.. poison..?

Radha says.. this is not poison... this will reduce the effect the poison...

Aarti says.. no i cant trust u.. u put some bad thing on my bauji and u want bad for my family.. no..

Radha says.. why wud i want to kill him... i want to save him..

Aarti pushes Radha..

Radha says.. this is how u will behave with your mother-in-law..?

Aarti says shocked... mother-in-law?

RAdha says.. yess.. YAsh is my son.. I have given him birth and being a mother I cant see my son dying.. go off my way..

Aarti says.. lie.. all these days u were trying to prove that Akash is ur son and now u say Yahs ji is ur son... u r lying.. Yash ji is Gayatri maa's son..

RAdha eats the medicine and says.. see i ate it.. nothing happened to me nah.. now get off my way..

radha goes to Yash and applies the medicine on his legs..

Aarti sees confused...

Radha goes to Yash and hugs him.. my son will get alright.. nothign will happen to him.. my baby...

Aarti looks crying and shocked..

Radha cries hugging Yash and keeps saying.. nothing will happen to my son..

Yash in half conscious state says.. Aarti ji.. Aarti ji...

Aarti says.. Yash ji..

Aarti smiles..

Radha hugs Yash crying...

she places him back and says.. he'll be alright in some time..

Radha gets up and Aarti goes to Yash and says. Yash ji.. u'll be fine.. nothing will happen to you..

Radha is leaving .. Aarti says.. stop. u cant leave like this...

Radha says.. meaning..?

Aarti says.. all u said right now is ringing in my head.. please let me know everyhting.. i want to know all..

Radha says.. I didnt say anything..

Aarti says.. what u said about Yash ji being ur son..

Radha says.. ohh .. what I said about Yash being my son.. u were standing in front of ur husband and want letting me put the medicine so i lied..

Aarti says.. U r lying now.. i saw the feeling of a mother.. while u were applying the medicine.. hugging him.. I am also a mother i know how it feels when kids gets hurt.. and I saw that feeling on ur face... these emotions.. this pain.. this relief.. it cant be fake.. please tell me the truth..

radha says.. i told u its nothing like that..

Aarti says.. U have Yash ji's kasam..

Radha turns back and looks at Aarti and says.. what do u wanna know.. truth? what will u do knowing it? doing bring out whats gone.. u will get nothing except pain..

Aarti says... this past has Yash ji's identity and being his wife.. i have the right to know all.. please dont hide anything today... tell everything truthfully... please Maa.. please...

Radha looks at Aarti...

PRECAP:
Radha says.. Yash is my son.. mine and Suraj Pratap's son..

Aarti says.. u got ur son's rights but took away the rights of Gayatri maa's son Akash..?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That's it for today..
Like i said.. I didnt expect so much of it coming today itself and that too like this..
so TRIPLE THUMBS UP for the CVs.. 👍🏼 👍🏼 👍🏼

see ya all on Monday.. 😃

Love,
Abby!

Edited by AbbyluvsMaan - 13 years ago

IsYaRoCHeR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
In as usual.. 😃

Hey! Thanks for the LU, Abby! 😉😳

Hey all my darlu... 😆😃😳
ksfan2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hey everyone...wishing a happy life for both gurmeet and debina...10 mins left for the episode
jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Waiting for the snake bite 😛😆
Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail
@IsYa...
welcome... 🤗
its so great to see you always... 😃

@ksfan2..
me too eagerly waiting for the episode... 😃
Zetter thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hmmm let's see who gets bite by the snake 😉

Thanks in advance for the update Dear 🤗
ksfan2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
will the snake bite???

will aarthi use her gun??

will radha reach on time ??since she is using auto to reach a far place

and guys u can call me rashi 😊

5 mins to go
Indiaf0rums thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail
waiting for the live update
Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail
Yash is tying the thread while Akash from the other side leaves the snake near his fingers...

Just then an inspector comes behind Yash to tie the tthread...

Akash thinks.. uhh.. this policeman also had to come now only..

Aarti again tries to call Yash.. she thinks.. why isnt Yash ji picking up the phone.. please pick it..

Yash comes out of the dargah and goes to drink water while Akash sees Yash's car...

Akash thinks... drink water Yash bhaiya... so that u dont die thirsty...

Radha asks the auto to go faster...

Akash goes to Yash's car and leaves the snake inside the car...

Yash gives water to another lady who blesses him saying.. amy u be saved from everything bad...

Akash thinks.. now u cant be saved.. snake devta will take away my enemy...
jikky_84 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I am late
Thanks for the LU in advance Abby 🤗