ddddd thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey Kavyanjali Parivaar 🤗

Hope Your All Rocking As always....

I Think its time for some

MASTI....

What you all saY?

And you know the best way to have masti nah??! .....

arre....chalo guess karoo??! 😆😛

The best way to have masti....iss........

*Drum ROll....*

GRILLING!!

Yes, Its time to grill another one of our pyaarii si members! 😳

KAVYANJALI
MEMBER OF THE WEEK

Our MOTW is our very sweet and cute.....

Leena aka Leenasmg 😳

User name: Leenasmg

Profession/info about Education: Student

Date of birth: 9th March 1992

How did I get started with India-forums? I was introduced to IF by my cuz Tina (Groovychick)

My hobbies: Dancing, Playing Badminton, watching TV and Movies, cuming onto IF, and chatting on MSN and Yahoo

My favourite Colour: Blue

Food: Mexican, Chinese and home foood

Sport: Dance

Outfit: Jeans and a casual top

Serial: Kavyanjali

Movie: Way too many to mention..but one of my favs is is Pyar Kiya Toh Darna Kya

What I like best at IF: Everyone is soo friendly

Your friends on IF: Too many to mention..u all know who u are😛

Leena Here is Your MOTW Siggy:

Now....Start Grilling....and ask loadsss of questions! 😛

ddddd thumbnail
Congrats leenz my jaan 🤗 🤗

have fun being grilled....i will come to grill u soon! 😛 😆

Edited by ddddd - 18 years ago
Leenasmg thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Thank you Likaaaaa 🤗 🤗
Ohhh no...will wait for ur lovely quesitons 😳 😆

Thnx 4 the siggy😛

Edited by Leenasmg - 18 years ago
rocker thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Congrats leenu jaan! 🤗
U deserved this seat! 😃
I love the way u conduct to people.. 😳
Ur a very sweet little girl and I Love you as a whole.. 😳
Hope you have a gr8 tym on the hot seat! 😃
I have to luk for tym to grill ya out... 😛
Will soon ask ya loadzz of q's.. 😳
but for now, just some lil one goez.. 😃
{ Im sure that Im the first in this topik to ask ya q'z} 😆 😆

Love or friendship? 😃
Sexy Sam or Ur Sam? 😆
KANK or DON?
IF or MSN:
Eijoo or Anita:
Food or drinks:
London or Yorskshire: 😉
MOTW or nuffin..lol 😆 :
Luv ya Lub ju 😆
English or French 😃
Asylum or KA Forum 😆 :
Paagal or Maha Paagal 😆 :

ps- thanks mikoo for bringing this concept bak! 😃
I love MOTW'z topiks......... 😳 😳

Luv Sammy
Leenasmg thumbnail

Originally posted by: rocker

Congrats leenu jaan!🤗Thank you Sammy Di🤗
U deserved this seat! 😃
I love the way u conduct to people.. 😳 Awww😳😳
Ur a very sweet little girl and I Love you as a whole.. 😳 Awww...i luv ya too🤗
Hope you have a gr8 tym on the hot seat! 😃
I have to luk for tym to grill ya out... 😛
Will soon ask ya loadzz of q's.. 😳 Ohhh noo😆
but for now, just some lil one goez.. 😃
{ Im sure that Im the first in this topik to ask ya q'z} 😆 😆 Yep..u r the first to grill me😆

Love or friendship? 😃 Umm...Both
Sexy Sam or Ur Sam? 😆 My Sam😳🤗
KANK or DON? I dunno😕...haven't seen both of them yet😳
IF or MSN: IF
Eijoo or Anita: I can't choose..both😛
Food or drinks: Food
London or Yorskshire 😉 : London..never been to Yorkshire..but would luv to😃
MOTW or nuffin..lol 😆 : Hehe...nuffin😳
Luv ya or Lub ju 😆 : Luv ya
English or French 😃 : English
Asylum or KA Forum 😆 : KA Forum
Paagal or Maha Paagal 😆 : Mahal Paagal😆

ps- thanks mikoo for bringing this concept bak! 😃
I love MOTW'z topiks......... 😳 😳

Luv Sammy

Edited by Leenasmg - 18 years ago
Groovychick thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hehehehe, congrats Lin 😛 👏 aka anku's 'stupid' 😉 😆
Promise to come back and grill you..hehe 😈

ooo..btw sammy di..u asked a Q..KA forum or mental asylum..I don't get it..what's the difference? 😕 😆

Lub youu.. 🤗

Tina xx
Leenasmg thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Zara~

ooo, motw, congratulationss leenaa!!!!👏😳😃 Thank you Zara😛

my questions

what time is it now? 4:38pm

brother or sister? Don't have a brother..so it has to be sister

friends or family? Both

school or home? Home

hot or cold weather? Hot weather

eijaz or shahrukh? Eijaz

anita or aishwarya? Anita

😆or 😭? 😆 <-

black or white? Black

hugs or kisses? Hugs

msn or india-forums? IF

phone or msn? MSN

tv or computer? I need Both😳

who would you mostly like to visit in the world?

george bush tony blair queen
  • eijaz ---Eijaz

😆what would you be willing to eat for 999999999999999999999?

worms slugs snails spiders
  • paper😆 ---Paper

^^^^^(sorry -couldnt resist -had to say it)😳😆^^^^^

hello or goodbyes? Hello

Kabhi alvida naa kehna or kabhi khushi kabhi gham? Haven't seen KANK yet so it has to be K3G

have u watched devdas? Yep

have u watched KANK? Not yet

have u watched kabhi khushi kabhi gham? Yes

night or day? Night

descirbe ur best friend onIF:

My IF Besties😃

They are berry berry sweet...and i luv them all😳🤗

Describe urself:

Myself..hmmm..friendly, sweet and unique😳😛

😆 - / or \ ? /

chocolate or candy/sweet? Chocolate

will i be back with more questions? Yes..u will

are u bored? Yep

what are u doing? My School h/w

how are u? I'm gr88..u?

what time is it now? 4:48pm

thats enough for now...😳😆

Thank you for ur questions

ddddd thumbnail

Originally posted by: Groovychick

Hehehehe, congrats Lin 😛 👏 aka anku's 'stupid' 😉 😆
Promise to come back and grill you..hehe 😈

ooo..btw sammy di..u asked a Q..KA forum or mental asylum..I don't get it..what's the difference? 😕 😆

Lub youu.. 🤗

Tina xx

😆😆😆 tinuuuu lollll yhh sammy dii wats the differencE??! 😛

blue rose thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
aaaw congo leeeennnnnnnnnnnnnnnaa!!! i will be bck later with sme questions! 😛
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hey leena congratz jaan 👏 👏 👏

okay.....
1) ur fav birthday present?
2) ur birthday?
3) star sign?
4) four things you would leave ur family for?
5) shah rukh khan or eijaz khan?(tell the truth) 😉
6) fav child hood memory?
7) dream country u wud luv to visit?
8) on a date wat wud u wear?
9) eijaz n anita or eijaz n jennier winget? (its a hardly) 😉
10) first crush?
11) luv is?
12) lust is?
13) life is?
14) one thing u cnt liv wivout?
15) wat type of ice cream do u like?
16) wat type of chocolate do u like?