Whose going to be the next big female star?

Poll

Who Is going to be the next big thing?

Login To Vote
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
I was discussing this in another topic, who do you think is going to make it the big league.
Although all of the people listed here, are pretty well-known and not exactly b-grade, they are still to be included in the Vidya-Priyanka-Kareena category?
Who do you think is going to make it? Who has the complete star package? Your Thoughts?

MadhuriDixit thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
deepika. she has yeh jawaani hai deewani, ram leela and channai express. sonakshi also has a chance
TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
DP has the best films. Pari too who has the best films with the younger brigade.
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
🤣Someone voted for Alia, seriously? haha
Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I like parineeta, deepi and anushka...so yeah they are the best from the young generation. Sonakshi seems like a fun person too
Meera1101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Deepika,Sonakshi and Parineeti are here to stay for long i feel.
452840 thumbnail
I like pari in the list, rest no.
Pari has good potential to make it big.
MR.KooL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Multiple votes won't give fair result..anyways since it is multiple my vote goes to Pari and DP ...
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heart_Breaker

Multiple votes won't give fair result..anyways since it is multiple my vote goes to Pari and DP ...

The werid thing is, i didnt even select multiple voting when I opened the poll. So weird.
Thanks for ruining the topic Deepika fans, its so obvious whose doing the multiple voting. In all fairness, it looked like Sonakshi was leading the polls. Now we will never know.
I
Ponga.Pandit2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Sonakshi...she could be the female salman khan as she has 4 100crore movies and more potential blockbusters yet to come..