Tia-AFreeBird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sdlife19

NOTE

Hi guys...

Me back here... Yes its true..

Will resume my Devil' s Haunted Love back...and soon you will get the update. But m seriously not happy with likes and comments. This story is first dark story from me but with different flavour. It has many shades here and twists too.

I hope tat my next update gets better likes and comments or else i suppose i will stop this FF here. Want you all to encourage me for this..

So will UPDATE this very soon

hayee best decision yaar
lv ya for this
waiting 4 the update desperately
ahsaaspyarka thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yiiipeee me so happy that u r back...now please babes give us a MAHA update very soon...desperately waiting
Romanaxx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Plz continue soon
very happy about ur decision
eagerly waiting
pinkybedi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😊just came across this neww ff...
sounds interesting ...
nehakapoor7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome update.. wht happened to Maan that he is so angry with dadi.. & i also want to read Maan Geet's love story.. his obsession for Geet.. loved it

add me in ur pm list.. do cont. soon
sdlife19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

PART 4

(The first red part is the past which Maan is remembering. Somebody had asked me to write how Maan met Geet and wat he felt. Though I gave it one sided but I know you ll enjoy as its Maan who was thinking about his haunted love for her)

Jealous, Envy, and Hatred is wat I felt when I saw her for the very first time but my eyes did not leave her sight. I was just mere 16.. a sixteen year old boy and mind it I was much more than my age but my life was dark. A dark life which had just been illuminated with her one sight yet I was jealous to see her like tat. It wasn't a normal morning like always for me as my great Dadima Mrs. Savitri Devi Singh Khuranna the brand CEO was as always there with her words to ruin me. No, I wasn't scared as she did not even exist for me and than followed the first morning fight with the boy, Rahul Dhanraj, the head boy, my biggest enemy, and his one word, the word tat always slits me into pieces lead to fight. But I was not less, though all alone with no friends' no there was by best buddy Aditya Shergill but I still don't know how he was so close to me.

My mood was worst and my fingers were hurt from the previous fight with tat b***** Rahul Dhanraj but I was stopped by her. Her' she was there coming towards the school all with tears hugging her mother while her father tried to hold her. I knew she was new to school and though her eyes were clouded with tears I could see the light the glow that made me still, standing all lost in her. I envied seeing her like tat and her tears made me angrier. I know tat it was just first look but I knew she was mine.. I HAD OWNED HER. But the moment she crossed me.. how dare she would without noticing me. How dare she did not look at Maan Singh Khuranna, it angered me tat I wanted to pull and tell her tat she cant and will never ignore The Maan Singh Khuranna. Yes I had marked her as mine but can you believe I did not even know her name but I and only I owned her.

I followed her tats the time I came to know tat she was in 7th class and strange na I did not even have the thought tat I had my pre term exam. Did I say exam than forget it, I wanted to be sure tat no one means none of them come close to her may it be a boy or girl, she is Maan Singh Khuranna's Girl and no one dares to look at her but still I envied her. I could not see her clinging to her parents and her parents showering all love on her. My anger was just boiling and my nails dug into my palms making them almost bleed but there was no pain. I stood outside her class not hiding but standing at the side looking at her all the time though many of them saw me but my one glare had to shut their mouth and tats the very time I heard her say "GEET HANDA" do you get my girls' name was Geet. Isn't it sweet just suited for her soft white pure innocence beauty and tat belonged to me Maan Singh Khuranna. I smirked knowing tat and now no one could take her away from me. I had missed the entire day classes and followed her every where she went, may it be another classroom, laboratory or the washroom I made sure she was within my reach. Washroom, yes washroom I remember she was scared to go for as she did not know the way and asking anyone was like she would be eaten. I caught one of her classmate a girl and my one word made her shiver knowing wat I wanted her to do. Finally, my teacher caught me.

Do you believe tat I could care a damn. No, she was a mere teacher and the school was run by none other than the Khuranna's literally I was the owner of the school and they do complain about me to tat so called Dadima of mine but I was s*** worried for it but you say na when you have enemies you need to keep safe and hide your girl from them and here my eyes boiled seeing tat bloody b***** Rahul Dhanraj trying to touch my Geet. My Geet and my eyes bloodied and next moment tat Rahul was on the ground holding his face with pain. Hi friends or say my enemies tried to hold me but my rage was enough for them to move back and tats when I saw her all trembling with fear and I liked it. I just liked the way she was looking at me without a blink. You know tats wat Maan Singh Khuranna is for.. My Girl should always look at me but tat Rahul did have the courage to hit me but I did not let the opportunity and he was back on the floor again and before he could get up he friends pulled him seeing the teachers and my guards coming closer with my lunch box. I smiled wiping my hands off while she cried showing her tears and looking at her lunch box and I know she was damn hungry. I signaled my guards to give the lunch box and move out from my sight and I swear holding her hand was not less than a dream for me but she was scared and I literally dragged her offering sandwiches. She kept crying and I had to stuff the sandwich into her mouth and she smiled eating it, the smile which was meant for me and next moment she hugged me saying "Thank you so much friend. You know he.. he.. threw my tiffin.. Mumma had given me my favorite paratha.. its so yummy na.. and I hate him. You know.. you did nice my beating him.." I smiled hearing her cute talks but hated when she said tat her Mumma gave her favorite lunch. I could not bear tat, my pressure on her increased almost squeezing her entire frame into me. She was so lost in eating and talking tat she did not feel anything and tat again made me boil and I finally held her face into my hands ordering her " Maan.. Maan Singh Khuranna and you are not supposed to be with anyone.. do you get.. you are mine.. my Geet."

For a moment she was scared seeing me but next second she laughed holding her stomach repeating my whole line in her cute soft voice and than she kissed me on my cheeks saying "So Sweet.. Maan.. Singh Khuranna.. but its so so big na'" I could not believe my fingers lingered on my cheek feeling her kiss and there she was all-blabbering and before I could say anything she ran away. I stood there looking at her and tats when I felt tat she was going away and I ran after her but to my luck she was all in her class and I stood watching her standing near the window when I was called my none other than the principal. I knew tat my so called Dadima was there for another lecture of hers to ruin me. I stood in front of them without a word or any regret while Dadima like always she made herself big in front of everyone and by the time it was done I realized tat the school was closed and before I could go for her she was all gone while my anger reached the heights which none knew.

Maan broke the ice slab hurting his hands finally coming out from his thoughts. A day that was marked in his heart as the day when he had owned her for the very first time. Letting a smirk to himself, he continued to torture his own body trying to find ways to get rid of the Savitri Devi who was way to ahead in interfering in his life. He needed to do something, as now he knew tat a silly mistake from her side than he would not mind going for extreme to keep her away from her and he finally smirked knowing wat he had to do to her. Maan knew her in and out in these years and tat made him to keep a tab on her movements "Get ready Savitri Devi Singh Khuranna to see the Devil once again but mind it this wont be way to easy for you to survive anymore." He laughed while his laughter echoed in his empty huge gym letting it know tat the Devil had risen from his den now and she would be the first to see the Devil in front of her.

Geet shivered trembling holding and moving more into her mother. The nightmare that she has been living since last two years never let her in peace but it was not a nightmare a truth tat she had been living. Rano holds her tight trying to calm her down while her cracking voice shivered Rano to hell " pl.. pl..ease.. do.. nt.. cho.. do.. ch..odo.." Geet hits Rano while Rano holds her tight screaming for Mohinder as she knew tat tonight would be the toughest night for them.

Ch..o..do.. pl..ease' l.e..ave.. pl' Maa.. Pa..pa.. Pa..pa.. leave.. ahhh Maa' aahhh Geet screamed pushing Rano away from her while she banged her legs and hands trying to free herself from the hold she was feeling. She cried trying to push everything and tats when Mohinder entered the room and slapped Geet repeatedly to get her out from her nightmare. He held her the moment she was calm which meant she was in a deep sleep rather say a sleep she preferred to be in. Rano cried hugging them saying Yeh kya ho gaya hain. Why cant she be a normal girl like any other. Mohinder looked at Rano placing Geet softly back on the bed until and unless he is there she won't.

Than why cant we go far away Rano said getting angry at his words while he replied in the same tone like always Jaa sakthe tho woh hume kabhi dhoond nahi pata. He said sitting next to Geet caressing her hair while Rano was getting angrier with each passing second So being a father you want to say you can't protect your daughter. Mohinder looked deep into her eyes while his own hazels shed those tears of his helplessness, helplessness of being the father to Geet while his lips murmured the most painful truth of his life of being a father I want to save her from further destruction. Nahi bacha saktha apni beti ko and I m not ashamed for saying the truth but at least m happy a bit keeping her in front of him as I know tat staying here is safe for her.

Mohinder close his eyes dripping those tears from his eyes while Rano looked at her husband who was their strong pillar but now was the biggest helpless father in the whole universe. Mohinder slowly opened his eyes to see his wife staring at him with tears and next second she was pulled into him while she hugged him tight crying to save her daughter while Mohinder helplessly said Nahi kar saktha Rano. She is meant to be haunted Rano.. Our baby is Haunted by the Devil.. Maan Singh Khuranna..

Precap: Can you guess wat he will do to Dadima..

The Devilish Game is all set to start.

Hi everyone.. here as promised I gave the update. I know its very short and trust me Hehe.. all updates here will be short .. kabhi kabaar long update dungi but mostly short ones.

Ok now here I will be strict with likes and comments so I will put my condition for it.

180+ Likes with 12+ pages of comments and comments not in sense of superb, awesome and nice but good words letting me know wat you feel and have about this update.

And next will be the update tab tak wait karte rehaana..and yes have patience dear the past will flow along with the present. But trust me it will be interesting to see wat are the hidden truths hidden here.

Do like and comment.

NEXT: PART 5

Edited by sdlife19 - 12 years ago
Tia-AFreeBird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
me first ye
dhonk chika dhink chika
balle balle
hayee my devils' haunted lv ki update mil gyi yeee

kk now comment😉😃
omg my maani he is so obsessive