Gen 5 Storyline
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
loved th teaser plz continue soonOriginally posted by: sdlife19
TEASER
He smirked seeing the helpless Savitri Devi Singh Khuranna who was tied up and limp trying to fight with herself. Her eyes scared seeing the Devil dragging her, innocent Geet whom he had once tainted with his Evilness and now once again seeing the same past, her heart and soul cried trying to stop while.
Hi all... a small Teaser for the DEVIL.
Do like and comment.
PART 5
Dadima looked at Maan who was descending the staircase with a particular dangerous smirk tat was enough for her to know tat he was up to something. She tried her best to stay calm to show tat she was not scared but he very well knew tat she was and the way she was trying to concentrate on her breakfast was enough for him to know tat she was well aware tat he was up to something. He slowly walked signaling all the servants calling his guards tat scared Dadima even more. Nakul stood watching everything from one corner while Maan moved closer So Savitri Devi, how is your morning. Do you find it easy or no to cope up with your Grandson Maan Singh Khuranna he said sitting with an aura on the head seat of the dinning table while Dadima looked around fearing to see her surrounded with his black belt men's.
Don't get scared Savitri Devi, they wont harm you but will make sure tat you will be safe and sound here Maan said seeing her all around. Dadima gathered some courage to say Maan, yeh sab kya hain and she looked up to see him smirking at her and next moment he was all over her turning her pale Opps.. I scared you and he laughed moving all round the table fearing Dadima even more. Nakul tried to say something but he knew a word from him would give him his death at that every second and he decided to be a mute spectator while Dadima was sweating seeing the devil unleashed from his body. She tried to calm him down but tat was the biggest mistake she did Maan, m your grandmother.. aapki wahi Dadima and this was enough for him to roar in anger out at her.
Don'tnever use it on me.. and he pulled the chair tat she was sitting right in the centre of the grand living room while his men's' followed him. His eyes having tat madness while his hand all ready to do their task and eyes signaling his men to get wat he wants. Dadima shivered and tried to move out from his grip seeing the injection tat one of the guard was approaching with and seeing her in fear was giving a sense of calmness to Maan Savitri Devi Darr gayi.. He took the syringe and showed it to her making her to struggle more as now she was held tight by one of the guards Do you fear this.. but why.. its not new na.. abhi tho sirf shuru kar raha hoon main.. its long way to go. So don't get scared Savitri Devi.
No Maan, you cant do it.. you cant. She begged while Maan gave a devilish smile hovering on her fearful body tat was all shivering and trembling seeing the devil in front of her No Maan, don't do it.. please .. don't.. hum aapki Dadima hain.. No. Don't.. she begged while Maan pricked the needle deep inside her wrist and finally settled down on the floor waiting her to open her fearful eyes. Dadima was numb; her body gave up the moment the seductive was injected into her body giving a feel of lifeless body. She opened her droopy eyes only to see Maan holding her chin in a tight grip and making her look at him Maaza aaya.. nahi aaya.. par Mujhe aaya na' see Maan Singh Khuranna laughing.. see he laughed showing her how happy he was making her head fall back with a force. She slowly raised her head again to say w..h..y.. Tat made him stop and look at her with anger and hatred. His anger tat was at a very high peak, his hatred tat had no boundaries to show you want you had seen but this time it will worst this time His words shattered her giving a fearful chill throughout her whole body. She looked deep opening her eyes and wat she saw killed her even more and his words confirmed her worst fears bahut shauq hain na.. but today you will see how the devil will claim her in front of you once again.. and he turned back to move out of the Mansion while Dadima only tried to stop him using her broken words N..o.. M'a..a..n' l..ea..ve.. he..r' lea..ve..Ma'.an..
He entered the Handa House only to be welcomed with a soft voice who was waving good-bye to her parents and kissing her father. The sight seeing her loving her father made him mad and his hatred for everything raised to a new level tat could be guessed from his tone used to call her Geet.. Her body stilled while her bag tat she was carrying fell down making her shiver. She held her Papa tight while Maan marched towards her grabbing and pulling her away from them. He held her face tight in his hands while his eyes spitted fire seeing her parents showering so much love on her How dare you.. Maana kiya tha na' had warned you to stay away from them after wat your mother did yesterday.. Maana kiya tha.. he tightened his grip on her while she shivered with tears in her eyes. Mohinder looked at Maan and than Geet who was asking for help and he instantly came closer to her looking at Maan with eyes down Please Maan.. Mr Khuranna or Maan Sir. Mohinder looked at him and he knew it meant. He slowly spoke with a low voice Mr. Khuranna..i plead your forgiveness for my wife's mistake. I know wat she did was wrong but m sorry for it and I beg you to leave my daughter. She cant handle this torture any more please. Mohinder broke down crying when Rano shouted on him for begging wat the hell ji.. why are you begging in front of this Devil. I was not wrong and I will never leave him.. I will make sure tat I free my daughter from this b***** . I will make sure tat he dies. Rano said spitting her venom and anger for Maan making him tightened his grip on her face while his eyes spitting fire on Rano but Mohinder stopped her saying Bas kar rano.. enough.. don't make me do want I don't want.
Rano looked at Mohinder saying but.. yeh aap but Mohinder only pleaded to her eying Geet who was in pain. she looked at her daughter with tears and suddenly she saw Mohinder kneeling down on his knees pleading for mercy for their daughter please Sir.. I beg your mercy.. leave her.. she is fragile and cant take your torture on her. she will die. His words instilled an immense hatred for him and he left Geet throwing her away on the floor and grabbing Mohinder by his neck scaring Rano and Geet Die.. she cant die.. nor anyone can take her away from me. Maan Singh Khuranna can't let his possession go away. He looked straight into his eyes, next second Mohinder was thrown away from him, and soon his hands grabbed Geet dragging her away from them. He pulled and dragged her while Mohinder and Rano feared running behind them and soon he was inside his car with her while Maan signaled his guards to bring Mohinder and Rano in the next.
Her eyes widen, her fear took over each cell of hers while her mind and soul numb seeing where she was being dragged with a force. She looked back to see if she could find her Maa-Papa but there was no sight of them but soon her eyes caught her Maa who was peaking out from the window of the car. She cried raising her hand trying to voice out her fear and sooner Rano saw where they were her whole world crashed fearing the past. She clutched Mohinder tight while he was just a dead body again remembering their scary past here. Rano saw Maan dragging a lifeless Geet inside while she screamed coming out of the car but was stopped by the guards away from Maan and Geet.
Her legs refused to step inside while her whole body shivered remembering her past. She hated to come back in this hell, a hell where she had lost her own self-disgusting her ownself. She closed her eyes trying to stay strong and for a second she did putting all her energy struggling to get out of his grip but the moment he turned she was all the more scared and tat made him more happy. He pulled her inside throwing her on the floor, her whimper reaching the ears and the pained heart tat was tied to a chair right in the centre of the room. Dadima slowly opened her eyes trying to adjust her eyes. Rano and Mohinder stood rooted to see her state while their baby daughter was thrown down on the tiled floor. He sat pulling a high chair right in front of everyone.
Yeh Maa ji. Rano whispered seeing Dadima while Mohinder tried to think something but only he could hear the monster say Savitri Devi Singh Khuranna, open your bloody damn eyes and see wat you have done. Dadima slowly opened her eyes to see a shattered Geet trying to crawl behind. She could easily say tat the huge Mansion was haunting her like Maan Singh Khuranna haunts her and her fears turned right when she heard her whimpering in fear Maa.. Papa.. paas.. jana hain.. i.. want.. to.. go..Maa.. Papa..he' he..Maa' Papa. Her cries were like draggers on their heart. Rano tried to run to her daughter wanting to soothe her but before she could even move a inch Maan had grabbed Geet pulling her to his body why so scared.. its your home.. my home. Maan said pulling her closer while, she was lifeless being there. She did have any courage to fight her fears tat haunted her since long and seeing her lifeless he pulled her lips into his kissing her in front of everyone while other closed their eyes in disgust but Rano was not the one who would take it. She pushed the guards and pulled Geet away from Maan only to make him angry and next second Rano was tied down like Savitri Devi. Mohinder stood watching as he knew tat the more he struggles to save his daughter the more she will be tortured by this Devil and he kept quite feeling helpless for not being able to save his only child.
Bahut ghamad hain apne paise ka.. why don't you realize tat you cant get her. why don't you realize tat she will never love a devil like you Rano barked on his face while his anger increased tat was shown the way he was clutching Mohinder instead of Rano. Her each word would make him increase his pressure on his neck making him suffocated while Geet was just a mere mute spectator of all. Rano looked horrified and shut her mouth instantly while Maan pushed Mohinder down on the floor but he desired to be killed not able to see his daughter die each second made him to say Why don't you kill me.. why.. its better tat I die than being a helpless bloody father who cant save his own daughter from you. His words reached Maan's ears and he sat down on his legs pulling Mohinder by his face closer saying Maarna hain.. than fine but not so soon. Sasurji.. abhi tho you have to see your grandchildren tat I will give you. abhi tho bahut kuch baki hain filhaal.. lets play today's game.
Mohinder saw Maan moving closer to Geet and the way he walked made sure tat he would cross al his limits today. He feared and ran faster falling on his legs asking for mercy once again Leave her Mr. Khuranna.. leave her.. she is innocent.. please.. aur seh nahi paayegi.. chod do ushe.Maan looked down and it would be wrong to say tat he did not enjoy it. He enjoyed seeing them in fear, fear tat he wanted them to feel tat he had gone through once. Not so soon Mohinder Handa.. abhi tho uski saaza milni baaki hain.. its time tat Savitri Devi learns a lesson not to interfere in my matters, learn to stay away from MY GEET. He tried walking but Mohinder caught his leg trying to stop while Maan signaled his guards to pull him away. He smirked seeing Savitri Devi who now was trying to speak in her numb dead state Ma..aan.. pl..ease.. na..hi..me..ri.. saa..za..Ge..et.. ko.. na..hi.. pl..ea..se.. us..he.. nahi. Maan smirked seeing all three struggling to stop him, as he knew tat His Geet was the only weakness they shared. A weakness that they would protect at any cost yet they always failed and today they would fail again. He inched closer to Geet who was sitting at a lobe corner trying hard to hide her from him. He pulled her closer touching her everywhere while Rano screamed seeing Nahi Maan.. leave her.. leave her Maan.. please meri bachi ko kuch mat karo.. please. She struggled trying to untie herself while her tears showed how helpless she was and in anger she shouted at Savitri Devi Kaha tha dur rahe humse.. I can handle everything.. kaha tha.. dur raho humari zindagi.. par aapne nahi mana. You did not keep your promise.She said helplessly seeing her daughter sit lifeless while he touched her. she knew wat this Mansion was and how it haunted her while Dadima looked at Maan trying her best Maan.. chod dijiye.. ushe.. she.. is innocent Maan.. it was.. me' l..eave.. her.. pu..nish .. me Maan.. ush.. masoom.. ko.. chod diji..ye.
He turned pulling Geet into his arms saying How can I leave her Savitri Devi.. She needs to be punished for your mistake and he started to drag her upstairs but stopped hearing Dadima Chod dijiye Maan.. leave her.. aapko Geet ki kasam. He laughed hearing her saying Geet ki kasam.. main ushe aaj aapki har ek galati ki saaza dunga and he carried her in her arms upstairs. Dadima feared seeing him take her away, the fear tat she had once witness and knew wat it meant. She struggled but her limp body was helpless while Rano and Mohinder only screamed for Geet begging him to leave her turning their fear into reality, the harsh truth tat they always wanted to be away from, and here she would be punished for their mistake, mistake for trying to take her away from him but they heard his voice again, the voice tat made them scared more call the doctor..make sure they give treat her with the right method and the moment Dadima heard him she screamed saying No Maan.. don't do it.. Please.. I wont.. be able.. to bear the shocks.. Maan.. nahi Maan.. I wont be able Maan..i wont. Electric.. shock. She screamed and begged to him but he was gone away while Rano and Mohinder looked at her in fear. She pleaded to them to help her while they being helpless just gaped upstairs trying to see their daughter who was being taken away by the Devil.
He sat watching the big screen where he could hear Savitri Devi's each scream while Geet was sitting in his lap with her upper bare body. He licked and kissed her each part while she sat numb on him seeing the screen where she could see and hear Dadima screaming while her Maa-Papa watching the horror. He snapped her b** biting her shoulder waiting for her reaction but there was none. He touched her curves and squeezed them hard but still she was still having her eyes on the screen and in a jerk she was facing him and within seconds his lips crashed on hers while his hands squeezing her curves. She closed her eyes but there were no tears in them. He bit and sucked her lips entering her territory while she was trying to move her eyes to see the screen. He pushed her down the bed and pulled her soft n***** into his mouth and his hands reaching down her thighs fearing her for next. He eyes looked up with his lips busy with her b****** and next she was all bare in front of him with only a thin piece of cloth covering her sanity. He smiled looking at her, drinking into her white pure beauty while she looked at the screen now. he grabbed her face into his hands and said getting angry See me.. feel me.. she looked at him and next at the screen but he was total mad and in a shot tore her panty barring her full naked to him and in next second his fingers thrusted her deep giving her pain leading her tears to flow down. His each stroke was painful making her cry while he enjoyed seeing her crying Rona aa raha hain.. even I cried.. I cried when I did not find you. I cried feeling tat she will take you away from me.
l..eave.. them. Pl..ease.. leave. Dad..ima. his fingers stopped moving while his eyes looked at her o make sure he heard right say again. She opened her eyes only to see him smirking and next his whole body crashed her under his weight grinding him on her Jaan.. I cant hold myself.. I simply cant and he undressed himself fully fearing her further making her scream the moment she felt his tip touch her Nooo'.. don't.. please.. don't.. it pains.. its pains. She cried but he swallowed her words in his mouth slowly grinding moving his manhood above her moist area while she cried scaring I want you.. Jaan.. I want you right now.
leave.. Maa-Papa.. leave Dadima.. she kept repeating herself while he moved out of the bed getting angry breaking the TV into pieces while she lay nude on the bed. He moved pulling her by her hair How dare you think about them on my bed. How dare you say tat. he pulled her closer smacking his lips on hers while his one hand squeezed her to cry don't.. don't or I swear I will rip you right now. and he threw her on the bed asking her to dress up which she did. He dragged her out of the room like a rag and threw her on the floor again while he smirked looking at them. He moved closer to Dadima and hold her head and throws it down saying aaj ke liye kaafi tha.. I suppose you got your lesson Savitri Devi. Her heavy droopy eyes instantly scanned the whole area to see Geet and there she lay on the floor with all tears and looking at her she feared about the consequences and she slowly opened her mouth to say w..a..t..di..d ..yo..u d..o.Marked her as mine he said while Rano screamed seeing her daughter closing her eyes finally engulfing the darkness once again. Maan turned to see his Geet lying lifeless but his eyes burned in fire and hatred seeing her lying in a pool of blood while her wrist bleeding.
Precap: Wat will the devil do now.
I wont say how many likes and comments I want but m extremely not happy tat this story does not even get enough likes tat I feel like to update and so I will give the update as I want and may be this can be m y last update for this FF here as m thinking of shifting it to my blog tat is under process right now. So wat you all want should I continue it here or shift it in the blog.
Do like and comment and wishing to see tat it crosses atleast 200 likes with 15 pages of comments.
NEXT :PART 6
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
As mentioned in the notes in the other FF threads that I had created the other ID at a time when I wanted to be anonymous and avoid raising...
Introduction As I already told you that I am going to write period fiction... So here is it... Let's see how is the response. That will decide...
Prologue sauda means deal... . kissi ke Armaano ka sauda... kissi ke khawabo ka sauda... . . . humne toh kiya tha sauda pyaar smjhkar... par nhi...
Concept This is story about two strangers which tied in sacred bond and one partner fall in love with another at first sight. Two individuals...