3 angels thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
great analysis sima.. 👏
yeah i guess u r rite dont know wat shiv will do tomorrow ..but one thing shiv and gauri they r too perfect both in acting and their screen presence make a scene worth watching... 😊
vivaviva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
too good simi 👏 👏 👏
i love the way shivy walks with his hand in the pocket.....i know thats considered direspectful......esp when u walk like that in front of elders...but who is doing that after all!!!!!!!!
choc_freak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice review of Shiv's character in yest's episode. Fantastic! 👏
xsimzxchickx thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: iamzeesh

hmmm so shiv did melted tpday, well haven;t gone through the written update yet but wow ... it seems shiv is human!!! yaar he had been humiliating gauri for an eternity, i guess he wanted a change!! 😆

ok!! sima tell me why Nikila isn't wearing her "mangl sutr", neither she apply sindur to her mang ... i wonder why? 😕

by the way great analysis!! actually i had been vry busy, you know eid is appraoching n ramdan is going to end!!! but i'm catching up!!!

great comments!! yaar "cry me a river " may shiv ki khub dhulkai kar di, waisay he had been behaving like a creep, i don't undertand what he wants to prove by embarassing gauri like that?? she is really trying to cope up with everyone as well as endure shiv "the pest of all times", becharri ka kia kasoor hai!! and why shiv is acting as if he is the poor wounded bird, like sirf us kay sath bura hua, gauri ko tu koi ginta hi nahin and he hes forgetting keh us kay idioy frnd ki waja se gauri is suffering with him else she would have been supposedly living happily with that jackass shashank!! 😡

oh thatz all from me!!!!!!! by the way really graet analysis!! 👏

Lolz yeah i agree shiv needs 2 become more courteous yaar…otherwise gauri will die living around a psycho like him…😆lolz the way he looks at her…it seems as though he will eat her up any minute… bachri bakrii 😆😛

Lolz wasn't nikila wear all her marriage symbols?? 😕Hmmm now that's odd …coz I didn't notice that yaar…I get so busy eyeing up the males in that show I hardly notice the females around…😆

Talk about being busy hun…😭I am in the same boat as you...Eid and Ramadan preparations are in full swing down my end too…plus I have double pressure as my parents have gone Pakistan and I have to take care of my little brothers and my university work load at the same time…plus the iftari and cooking…errrrrrrr seriously life is damn hectic…😭but I still manage to watch kaa…lolz and do brief analysis…hehe 😆😉

Lolz now coming back to mr hunky…I guess he is just taking out his frustration on gauri…and when time comes he will slowly realize the pros of gauri.😉 till then we have to view some nasty actions between the two…

love,

Sima

xsimzxchickx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Numera89

everytime shiv looks at guari though its like he wants to chop her up into tiny pieces and eat her!! his one look can get u scared lol i love it!!! i wonder what hes gonna do!!

thats so true hun...shiv gives some evil looks at poor gauri...😈

xsimzxchickx thumbnail

Originally posted by: vivaviva

too good simi 👏 👏 👏
i love the way shivy walks with his hand in the pocket.....i know thats considered direspectful......esp when u walk like that in front of elders...but who is doing that after all!!!!!!!!

i know shiv...is sooo rude...but his gestures make me laugh...i mean how rude can the guy get!!! lolz😆

love,

sima

Xquizet_grl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey guys guys relax......why make evry move of his into a hidden romantic desire?its not even in the script......ur just searching for things
Xquizet_grl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
btw for those waiting to attack on me i was just saying something and not attacking on iq or any one of u!
im a super duper iq fan too! 😃