manveer ff: Aa Dekhe Zara chpt 7 updated(pg 42)

sunshinehkl thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hello frndzz, I'm new here in IF and though I've never written an ff before I do write novels and stories in other websites. I'm a true manveer fan and after reading some wonderful ff's on manveer here I just couldn't help starting one of my own! So I decided to turn one of my previously written stories into a manveer ff! But first of all I should warn you guyz that this is nothing fancy and it's totally different from the real dek. But I guess if you give it a chance then may be you won't regret it. Remember I said MAYBE, So read at your own risk! 😆

Here's the concept and the character sketch of this ff. Hope you guyz like it. The first chapter will be coming soon 😊.

Aa Dekhe Zara

CHARACTER SKETCH

MANYATA KAPOOR

Mix the two words nerd and tomboy and the outcome will be Manyata Kapoor. She is a very stubborn, determined, brave and somehow childish 24 years old who has lost her father in a car accident at the age of 14. She doesn't have a single romantic bone in her body nor does she believes in love. She lives with her mother and loves her more than anything in the whole world apart from one exception and that is her dearest cousin Jaynandini who is like a twin sister to her. Manyata's mom and Jaynandini means the world to manyata and she can do anything for these two closest persons of her life. She also loves Jaynandini's parents that is her uncle and aunt like her own parents and they loved her back just as much.

UDAYVEER SING

He is the super hot, super handsome, and one of the most eligible bachelors of India who is the son of Mr. Giriraj Sing who is one of the most powerful business tycoons in India. At the age of 26 Udayveer Sing himself is one of the most powerful Businessman of this country. He is a high ambitious man and also a tough guy who always gets what he wants. He loves chalanges and never backs away from one. He lost his mother at the age of 6 and grew up under the tender care of his father who tried to give him as much love as possible. He loves his dad a lot.

JAYNANDINI SING

She is the sweet, shy and innocent cousin of manyata (I know nearly impossible to imagine but give it a try anyway 😆) who loves her more than her own life! She and Manyata has been grow up together from childhood and she shares every single thing with her. She is very romantic and dreamy which is totally opposite from manyata and they always teases each other for their respective nature. She is also 24 years old and is only one month's elder than manyata. She is the only daughter of Mr. Brij Raj Sing and Mrs. Komal Sing. She loves her parents and her aunt (manyata's mother) very much and she loves her aunt as much as she loves her mother.

JAGAT SING RATHORE

He is a very sweet, shy and caring guy who has known Manyata and Jaynandini almost all their life. He has loved Jaynandini since his childhood Jaynandini also returns his feelings. He is also very affectionate towards manyata and they are very close. To him manyata was the sister he never had. So he is very protective and caring towards her.

ANJALI KAPOOR

She is manyata's mother and jaynandini's aunt. She has a great personality and loves both manyata and jaynandini very much. After her husband's death she has single handedly raised her daughter with high potentiality and made her a good person. Her daughter is her pride. She has always been more of a best friend to manyata and jaynandini than of a mother and aunt. And that's why they love her so much and share almost everything with her. She also loves and respects her brother Brij Raj Sing and her Sister in law Komal Sing very much.

GIRIRAJ SING

He is uday's father who loves his son very much and has alaways fulfilled uday's every demand from his childhood. Beside being one of the most powerful man in India he is also Brijraj's childhood best friend.

KOMAL SING

She is jaynandini's mother and manyata's aunt who has a heart of gold. She has always considered manyata as her own child and treated her like that. She is a very soft-spoken and sweet natured woman who always take care's of everybody.

BRIJ RAJ SING

He is a man of word with a great personality. He is a very strong willed person who loves his family a lot. He has been a great support to his sister anjali and her daughter manyata after anjali's husband's death. Manyata has always looked up to him since her childhood. Manyata and Jaynandini are the most precious two things of his life and he took great pride on both of them. The only problem with his character is once he gives his word for something he keeps his no matter what it cost. Even if it brings sufferings to one of her most loved peoples.

CONCEPT

Manyata and Jaynandini are cousins and have been best friends from their childhood. While jaynandini is sweet shy and hopelessly romantic, manyata is quite the tomboy who freaks out even at the mention of romance. The only similarity between manyata and jaynandini is both of them is willing to do anything for the other one's happiness. And that's why when jaynandini's father brij raj sing forces her into a marriage with the super hot, super sexy and super arrogant (according to manyata) udayveer sing manyata steps in to help jaynandini out of this marriage trap. But the question is will she be able to do so? And can she do it without falling into a trap herself?

Udayveer sing sees manyata as a challange and he has always loved a challange. So when manyata's only mission becomes to kick udayveer out of their life udays only mission becomes to get more involved in her life. Who will win? Uday or Manyata? Find out the answer in Aa Dekhe Zara. A story of love and hate.

INDEX

Chapter 1 http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3397245&PID=74258195&#74258195 pg4

Chapter 2 http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3397245&TPN=9&#74368440 pg9

Chapter 3 http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3397245&TPN=13&#74510961 pg13

Chapter 4 http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3397245&TPN=25&#74745710 pg25

Chapter 5 http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3397245&TPN=32&#76295989 pg32

Chapter 6 http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3397245&TPN=34&#79435800 pg34

Chapter 7 http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3397245&TPN=42&#p104400301 pg42

Edited by sunshinehkl - 11 years ago

LadySosostris thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
firstly welcome to the manveerland(DEK forum)and mahamilav ka jungle(I-F lolz)sis hugs🤗Hope u have a lot of friends here.Well must say awesome cs n concept huhn...Damn interesting.Cont as soon as possible n pm me if u can.
and once again welcome🤗
WhatTheF thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey..nice concept and CS plz...cont. Soon and PM me
LadySosostris thumbnail

Originally posted by: swetsurati

Hey..nice concept and CS plz...cont. Soon and PM me

kabhi kissi ko welcome bhi kiya karr
WhatTheF thumbnail

Originally posted by: Choco.Swiss

kabhi kissi ko welcome bhi kiya karr

tune toh kar diya ab iss me sab ka agaya na...chal fir bhi kar deti hu
WhatTheF thumbnail
Hi wel come to the forum...
LadySosostris thumbnail

Originally posted by: swetsurati

tune toh kar diya ab iss me sab ka agaya na...chal fir bhi kar deti hu

jee nahi wo sirf mera wala welcome hai.Tu khud apna wala karr🤣
WhatTheF thumbnail

jee nahi wo sirf mera wala welcome hai.Tu khud apna wala karr🤣

haww...how mean sirf tere wala...ok chal koi bat nahi dekh mene bhi kiya
sunshinehkl thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

firstly welcome to the manveerland(DEK forum)and mahamilav ka jungle(I-F lolz)sis hugs🤗Hope u have a lot of friends here.Well must say awesome cs n concept huhn...Damn interesting.Cont as soon as possible n pm me if u can.
and once again welcome🤗

omg! thank u so much! That was so sweet of you to welcome me like that! It was an perfect welcome. 😃 🤗And also thanks for ur sweet comnt for the cs n concept. I'll surely pm u when I update. Thanks again and love u 🤗
andy.a thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice concept
do write the first chap soon