awsum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
jst luved it <3 <3
bichara viren phir phass gya :(
am very eager to read ahead
virika_15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome! Amazing! Superb!! Fantabulous!!! Loved it!!!
Fari_15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
First of all sorry for the late comment! Was a lil busy!
The update was as usual amazing 😊
Loved it!!! ❤️
Swamni's agrees 😲
N viren didn't even remember what he said 😆
N the last line,another lie 😃
Waiting for future updates,how will virika come out of this 😕
Needless to say,this is one of the best SS I have read so far ⭐️
U r amazing writer 👏
Plz update soon,and add loads of virika 😳
Thnks!! 😊
Jujuk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Hi Guys!

Here is the last part of the story! I hope you people like it !
Chapter 17

Viren gave a faint smile turned to leave the room. Viren had mixed feelings. He was pleased that Swamini had accepted their relationship but now what? He in his anxiety and fear of losing Jeevika had lied again. He had no clue why Swamini had accepted his relationship. Was it because of Jeevika or because he had lied that she was pregnant? If it was for the baby that Swamini had accepted the relationship then she was bound to separate them. But it could be that Swamini liked Jeevika and wanted her as her daughter-in-law. But may be not!

Viren had no idea what he was supposed to do now. He was lost, completely lost. Swamini tapped Viren's shoulder, "Viren what happened? Lets go to Jeevika."
"Yes lets go."
Jeevika sat sobbing at the window. Her eyes red with all the crying. She kept staring outside the window, dismissing every bad thought that passed her befogged mind. No she could not live without Viren. She loved him. She wanted him. He was her life. He reason sole reason for life. He was all she had!
Jeevika turned when she heard the door open. Viren walked in followed ny Swamini. A smile playing at on her stern face. Jeevika wiped her tears and stood up facing them.
Swamini held out her hands and signalled Jeevika to hug her with her fingers.
A faint Badi Maa was all that left her mouth before she an into her arms.
She was completely awe struck. She hadn't expected Swamini to be so forgiving.
"Badi Maa, I am sorry."
"Shh Jeevika. Now forget about the past.Now I am sure you people won't hide anything from me. You know what I really wanted to have a grand wedding for Viren but looking at the present circumstances I don't feel it will be right to have a grand party."
Viren looked down. Swamini's words piecing his heart. Echoing again and again. "You won't hide anything from me." This time he wasn't hiding but lying.
Jeevika smiled and shook her head in affirmative. "You are right Badi Maa. Even me and Viren do not want to have a wedding. We are happy together, I think that is all that matters."
"Correct Jeevika. Right now it is important you people stay together and you take care good care of your health."
Jeevika narrowed her eye-brows and looked at Swamini confused. Viren let out a deep breath. He was in hot waters this time.
"Yes I will take care of myself." she replied, looking confusedly at Viren, who successfully avoided her eyes.
"Jeevika you have no idea how happy I am for you two. I will leave now, have to thank Rahul for his help as well."
"Rahul.."
"Yes Rahul. I tried to trick you two into accepting your relationship by asking your hand for Rahul. But you two were so stubborn you still didn't accept it."
Viren looked up and smiled. Rahul was part of the plan? Really? May be it was high time Viren changed his opinion about Rahul. He had changed over the years but some how Viren was never convinced.
"Take care Jeevika." Swamini left the room.
Jeevika looked at Viren who was still staring at the other side of the room. "Viren I am so happy. We will finally be able to live together."
Viren smiled as his hands reached out for hers and pulled her towards himself. "Finally!" and he kissed her forehead. Jeevika wrapped her arms around Viren and pulled him closer.
"You have no idea how happy I am today. Two is probably the second best day of my life."
Viren's fingers were busy carassing her bare back, "Second best, which one was the first one then?"
"The day I was born, obviously the day we got married Viren." she said hitting his chest playfully. Viren held her hand firmly pulling her close, "Come here."
He pulled out the bracelet from his pocket and tied it around Jeevika's thin wrist. "Doesn't it look beautiful Viren?"
"Obviously it does. After all the most beautiful person is wearing it!"
Jeevika blushed furiously. Viren smiled slyly and moved close to her. His hands grazing her back pulling her closer. He bought his lips closer and pecked at hers. Jeevika shivered at his touch. Jeevika held his hair and pullled him closer. Viren took her lips in a long hungry kiss. Tracing her lower lips, nibbling them and deepening the kiss. Jeevika responded with equal zeal. Her hands draped round her neck. Viren held her face and looked at her throuoghly well-kissed lips.
"Viren why was Badi Maa talking about my health?"
"Actully Jeevika I by mistake told her that you are..ahh"
"I am what ?"
"That you are pregnent!"
"But how did you know. I never told this to you."
"It just came out of my mouth. Wait what did you just say?"
"Yes Viren! You heard me right. I wanted to surprise you but seems like you already know."
"Jeevika you mean you are expecting?"
"Yes Viren!"
Viren looked at Jeevika shocked! Today was seriously an amazing day.
"Oh my God Jeevika. I can't believe this." He held her in his arms and twirled round happily. "I am the happiest peron today Jeevika!"
"Viren! Viren! Careful put me down."
Viren put her down at the bed and sat hugging her. Both of them breathing heavily. "Viren how did you know?"
"I didn't. I lied to Badi Maa to save our relationship. You have no idea how happy I am today."
"You lied! AGAIN?"
"Forget that Jeevika. Oh my god I am so happy." He said as he rained kisses on her. Jeevika blushed hidding her face in his shirt. A smile on their face.
"I love you Jeevika!"
"I hate you Viren!"
So was this Love or Hate?
Edited by Kashy15 - 13 years ago
Jujuk thumbnail

Hi Guys!

With this update I bring an end to my story Love Or Hate. This was the first story I ever wrote, and I was over-whelmed with the kind of response I got for this story. No amount of thank you shall be enough for the kind of love and support you people gave me.
My story was different from the show. I do not watch Ek hazaroon mein meri behna hai but I am a big Virika fan. Basically the show disappointed me. So here through my story I tried to show a different version of Viren and Jeevika. Thank you for liking them!
Viren was not the picture perfect human being. He loved her Jeevika unconditionally but had his flaws. But he was still my hero!
Jeevika was her regular emotional self but more out-going, bolder and confident. One who never shrunk away when Viren was near!
Swamini unlike her character in the show, too was a bit more soft-hearted and loving. Virat and Manvi, though were their original self. The selfless siblings. (although I didn't show Jeevika and Manvi as sisters).
Thank you for liking and commenting on this story. I love you all!
Through this story I have made several friends on the forum. I can't thank all of you individually due to lack of time but I will try to do it !
I know you people might find the ending vague but I have given an open ending and left it to much to the reader's own discretion. If you still have any doubt ask me, I will answer you.
The reason for me ending the story is not that I ain't getting a good response but my studies. This is my final year and I have to appear for my board exams. I have to prepare for them. It is extremely exhausting and time consumming and literally drains me out! I hardly get any time. So I decided to end it, rather than leaving it in mid-air! I am sorry!
I hope you like the story overall and do leave in your comments!
Once again THANKYOU !
Juju!
Edited by Kashy15 - 13 years ago
-Haju- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Unres

Me firstfor the last time😭

Okay I'll do the rona dona at the end😛

Juju u know what I am so addicted your ss. Believe me when ever I'm bored or sad or depressed I used to read your ss and a smile used to come on my face. I loved it and because of this ss we became so good friends. So all the credits goes to this ss. And I'm always first one to comment 🥳I'm gonna miss to be the first one😛

Know back to the ss. It was amazing. lots of suspenses. It was romantic, cute, trilling. It was different from serial and all the other stories on IF. One of my favorite ss. Loved the Viren and Jeevika of your ss. Waise CV ko aise ideas kiun nahi a saktye. Viren'd naughtiness and Jeevika's boldness.

The update was mid blasting. Jeevika is actually pregnant yayaya. Viren is so happy to hear the news. Yr end pe ko keh deti Jeevika. Loved it. I couldn't stop smiling.

Thanks for all the pms and lovely long updates.

Loved it.

Thanks for letting me reserve first.

All the best for your exams

I think mein tumhe bohat pakka liya. Okay bye now.

Edited by Virika11 - 13 years ago
sushmakryan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome nice update i am feeling bad u end the story thanks for the pm
Jujuk thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshiasushma

awesome nice update i am feeling bad u end the story thanks for the pm

Thank You for liking and commenting on this story !😊
jenna_p thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
I cant believe that this is the last part but loved this update too..
Good writing and loved Virika here in ur story...👏
Loved it😊
Thanks for writing this amazing story on virika..

Thanks for the PM...