For the first time ever in the history of QH...

crazy4KASH_AR thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Yes guys for the first time ever in the history of Qubool Hai,

Zoya wore a suit with dupatta.😆 😆
I know it's unbelievable but it happened.Our Ms. New York hoity toity wore a DUPATTA...😆 😆😉

The last time if I remember Zoe wore a dupatta with her nikaah joda,that is,her lehnga in the first episode.😎
Zoe wears jeans all the time.She puts on suits at nights but her dupatta is always missing.😆

Alright.I know that this is also a style of dressing but still I was missing the dupattas so much that happen to be a very crucial part of every Indian lovestory. 🤣

Day before yesterday, I was thinking that Asad and Zoya's lovestory is so unique.👏We don't see flying dupattas anymore here.We don't see dupatta getting stuck in shirt/wrist watch these days.😆 😆 I was feeling so good about the new refreshing and unique ideas in AsYa's lovestory.👏

Yesterday, when I saw doing Asad's office work while wearing a golden-cream coloured dupatta,I was left in awe. Zoe looks sooo good in dupatta.It was quite nice to see Zoe wrapped up in a dupatta and calling Asad's work boring..Zoya is soo cute at times.She dared to call her Zille ilahi's work boring.Only she can have so much courage to say and do all weird and stupid things with her jahanpanah Bond.🤣

I wonder if we'll get some more dupatta scenes where Zoya's dupatta will pull her six packs towards her.😆

So, did anyone of you also felt amused to watch Zoe in a dupatta? I hope I'm not the only when who felt so excited and amused at the same time.
Kindly share your views here.This is a fun post.I hope you guys may have fun here.
Take care!
love u all
Asma

PS-Naazu(blessing-beauty) suggested that Zoe wore a shawl.I'm not sure about it.She might be wearing a stole but that's not confirmed.I think that it was a dupatta or stole.But anyways I'm not removing the dupatta from this post..😆 Being a AR fan,I'm in love with dupattas you know.🤣
Edited by crazy4KASH_AR - 13 years ago

blessing-beauty thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
woh duppatta nahii shawl tha😆

cute post Asmaa
crazy4KASH_AR thumbnail

Originally posted by: blessing-beauty

woh duppatta nahii shawl tha😆

cute post Asmaa

How r u so sure that it was a shawl Naazu?
Shawl ho ya dupatta,ki fark painda hai...
I'm glad that Zoe ne shwl ya dupatta kuch pehna...I would have loved it if her shawl got stuck in his shirt though...😆
I think you are right.She must be wearing a stole.😃

U found the post cute.Thanks a lot Naazu.
How have you been these days?

_Annie_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Nice post Asma dear :) U r ryt...even I jut realized that we won't get any dupatta scenes which we used to get in DMG :P but their love story i unique in their own way :) But seriously would like to see Zoe in dupatta in future too :) even I felt excited when I saw Zoe in DUPATTA??? :P :P 😆
BlessedSoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I wasn't much excited for that... yaar that Dupatta flying, getting struck in shirt's button, wrist watch was so typical of our DMG AR... missing them like hell... missing the way Riddhima's dupatta always use to fiddle with Armaan... Hayye DMG😳
BlessedSoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sweetypie_16

Nice post Asma dear :) U r ryt...even I jut realized that we won't get any dupatta scenes which we used to get in DMG :P but their love story i unique in their own way :) But seriously would like to see Zoe in dupatta in future too :) even I felt excited when I saw Zoe in DUPATTA??? :P :P 😆

Hey Annie Dear u just spoke my heart out...
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Well true, i posted the pic in my fun post ehehhe you are right :D

~ Ankie

crazy4KASH_AR thumbnail

Originally posted by: KashKajenRox

I wasn't much excited for that... yaar that Dupatta flying, getting struck in shirt's button, wrist watch was so typical of our DMG AR... missing them like hell... missing the way Riddhima's dupatta always use to fiddle with Armaan... Hayye DMG😳

Arey Aleina that is what makes AsYa's lovestory unique na.
AR began a new era in Television by the flying dupattas and accidental slips of the heroine in hero's arms.I can't tell how how much I still love these scenes and miss them.
You know na all these scenes have become a trend after AR were shown in these special scenes.

If we get to se AsYa also in the same way,then AR's story and their story would not have had many differences.
I already get the feel of AR's fights in AsYa's nok jhok.Kush toh different hona chahiye na.As they say every lovestory has got its own flavour,so AsYa's lovestory should be different from the rest of the old lovestories.
Well let's not discuss DMG here otherwise mods will close this thread.😆
_Annie_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KashKajenRox

Hey Annie Dear u just spoke my heart out...

😃
crazy4KASH_AR thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Well true, i posted the pic in my fun post ehehhe you are right :D

~ Ankie

Oops,I'm so sorry dear.I didn't see your post.😆
I hope you don't mind me making a similar topi.I usually avoid making similar topics but kabhi kabhi mistake ho jati hai.Sorry.