jigglypuff726 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
lols! 😆 u are right. true, scripts these days are usually the rehashed version of old movies or serials. 👎🏼 originality is rare these days. 😭
india9 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i havent seen omkara can someone upload it..... lolz
sweet_cheeks thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepsnanki

hey guys jiji reminds me of langda tyagi from omkara. (for those of you whi
have seen) always manipulating, twisting words and lying etc. and of course
in this case tara would become omkara. CREATIVES PLEASE GET A BIT MORE
CREATIVE.

init jo idhaar ki baat udhaar karta hai ! or in urvashis case kartii hai hehe !! 😆

170889 thumbnail
Me Too I Havent See Omkara
crash thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
your rite she is like langra tyagi so saloni would be playing viveks part or would that be nahar
henryma thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
recycling is the name of the game in these desi soaps
Novelties are not apreciated
Miss.Colorfull thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lols! u are right. true, scripts these days are usually the rehashed version of old movies or serials. originality is rare these days.
agree with you jigglypuff726