-Araina- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: asmaju

67 LIKES!!!!

I'm Loving it..

Khushi kahan ho tum..Dek lo how fast it has gone...

Gosh vacations are really happening...

Lagta hai mere khushi ke din finally are back!!
-Araina- thumbnail
KOI BHI. DO NOT COMMENT PLEASE? I want to update on next page and I have exactly 6 more comments to reply to :D
-Araina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: enrique305

amazing update

loved it to the core

Thank you so much dear! Really glad to know!!
-Araina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: alisha.a.s

awesome update...

loved it...
waiting for kria's enrty...
thnx for pm..

Thank you so much dear! It'll be soon hopefully.
-Araina- thumbnail

69!! Likes!!

Me literally stalking ur thread!!!

70 Likes!!!

Yaay yipee..
I'm jumping!!

Kr anniv ka double dose!!!!

Someone is very excited ;)
-Araina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Kinjal--

1 more to go...yaay...
U keep ur update ready khushi...
Woo hoo.

Update ready hai 😉
-Araina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Kinjal--

70likes hogaya...woo hooo...

Mission accomplished...

*if u happy n u know clap ur hands...*

👏 👏 LOL you asked me to 🤣
-Araina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aquilia_Aditi

Haha, that is what people often tell me. :P

I really suck at expressing my views.
Plus the big laze I am.

Hence I never comment on FFs and stuff. Just a like, and then I'm gone! :P

But thought better of commenting this time! Dunno why! :D

Oh yeah. I was wondering. When are you going to update? :P
But not much of a problem. I slept off minutes later! 🤣

Really? I loved reading your view here 😛 Haha, sorry for that delay last time 😛

I'm gonna need two posts again on next page. So wait if you gonna reserve :P
-Araina- thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

-Araina- thumbnail
.note

Happy KR Anniversary guys!! 🥳Go here: HAPPY KRIYAANSH ANNIVERSARY!!! I was going to update when it's night for me but then I preponed my decision 😳

Thank you thank you thank you for the constant likes and tons and tons of long comments!!!! 🤗 🤗 They have made me super happy. No thank you is enough to express that 🤗

And then, the honest views on Taani's character portrayed so far. Thank you for them as well! It makes me really happy to know that almost 99% of you liked it! 😃

Now on this update... there is no Taani here... As I wanted it to be solely about Smriti-Kriya-Sharon-Swayam. And SwaRon track as well, I hope you guys like where it's going? 😳

For next update, can I get 70+ likes again? Thank you for the 70+ on part 19 🤗 Comments.. as I always say.. keep them coming 😃

Loads of love <3
-Khushi.
Edited by ..first.rain.. - 12 years ago