Sunny_Bliss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Congrats PC 😆

sahil70 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
My Ranchod...,You are a Rockerz like me now...YAY...LOLZ..
Congrats...:)
Problem.C thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Visha_Dhami

Congrats Ranchod ji 😆😉

arre sindoor wasli
Thank u ji
i remember when i nw joined this forum,i was so desperate 4 written updates nd rani all her updates were members only🤣.so i had no choice bt to join
i remember meeting visha😆
she wasn't active yet nd OH my how i loved her dp😳
When ymggk forum updaters were short i was like NAHI NAHI i need my updates😲
YEs i was a junkie,no need to say it twice😳
nd up to mw i have no idea where visha flew out from👏
nd she became so active nd in contact with the members of the forum👏
Memories i'll remeber this forum guys
Thanks soo much🤗
I know this thread is bout me becoming a rockerz bt if it wasn't 4 ymmgk i wouldn't have even join this forum
i felt the need to share
Problem.C thumbnail
thanks
i know i do't know u well
bt hope to get to know u better
Problem.C thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArViAshaRocks

Dee only knew you for a short period !