boparaisonia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

hey everyone

some of u may noe me here and some may not but my name is sonia for the people who do not know me...i just wanted to let all my friends i have opened an shop in the avtar n siggy shop section and my shop is called sonias video mix n collage shop and plz do visit and request there.. secondly i just had some questions to ask to just to pass time here...

here it goes

if u saw ur favourite II2 contestant what would u do and how would u react?

why do u consider that person ur fav contestant of II2 do reply

thanx

sonia

indianman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hi sonia.,..

i will definetly visit ur shop & request some stuff from u..

my favorite is KARUNYA.. i would be be over the moon & really proud to meet him. Infact my dream might be coming true as KARUNYA has plans to do a show here in london shortly & i may get to cater to the show..

he has been my favourite from piano round for his command over his voice.. its just mesmerises to listen to him everytime.. i heard bigdi bana do, sung by KARU from jai santhosi maa, atleast 30 time till now..
boparaisonia thumbnail
oh thanx for replying and great answers and thanx hope to full fill ur requests
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hey soniaaa!!

ok ill be requesting soon...

well u noe my fav 😆 😆 if i was to see him...i wud die...lol...on a serious note...i really dunno how i wud react...

i love him for his simplicity, his down to earth nature, his dedication towards his music, his love for his mother sister and guruji, ofcourse his singing...and everything else about him..he's just perfect...he's just wowwwwwwwww 😳

btw im talking about amey date for those who dont noe ( 😕 ) 😆
boparaisonia thumbnail
kiya baat hai yaar i think i would be fainting if i say amey
144398 thumbnail
If i see the Any of the Indian idol boys infront of me than i will be jumping around!!
I just love the way they are they are all cute and sweet!!! 😛