-SUMITaholic- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 100raj

but all new entries failed to bring any jump in trp in past.

now what can be expected trp for Hd on 19th December??

my guess is it still in the range of 1.4 to 1.8 only.

according to me trp will be above 2.5 !!! And i agree if trp will be as told by you then there will be high chances for HD to get axed...!!
innocent.aman thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
malay- we inshi fans never want hd to close but unfortunately ila bedi herself destroy hd

trp will come on 19 dec lot depends on it if its 1.4 to 1.8 surely hd will be axed😡

ricky diwan should come now angry arrogant
Edited by amanverma108 - 13 years ago
Dear10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
agar shweta nahi jaati hai to achcha hai isi month hd band ho jaye kyonki melodrama se trp nahi milti
hebasamiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
HD i sgoing off air in dec month
edabella thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Malayraj

Wheather diwans enter or not only Ila knows !! But it is wrong to say that there is no story, i think they can continue with entry of new characters as HD is famous for new entries..!!

I don't know about new characters. The only new character I would be more interested in is Rishi's dad & Mandira & Sameer's kid. They are the only Diwan family members that we haven't seen yet. I think if Sameer turns good there will end up being tension between both Indira & Rishi because Sameer would want to have part custody of him & Mandira's kid. I would like to see all this get played out.
nirmal28 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
guys...this is not in our hands...ALL DEPENDS ON TRP N CHANNEL NOW...
-Shwetha- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
We wanted HD to live long. If you don't want like HD, plz don't see it. But, Plz no negative comments for HD.

Please close this topic.