~Happy Birthday Boo Bear(Noru)!~

..Mira.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Today is an extremely special day because it's the day that Norzeeni Not so Shareef finally made her beautiful presence known in this world. Last year, SRK, Zayn, and KSG all fought over her while she celebrated OSO style but this year'nobody wants to because she's buddhi now :(. JUST KIDDING! She's still young, and beautiful, and amazing! So instead of having everybody fight over her this year we decided that we could all celebrate together, and tell you how amazing you are (which is pretty difficult to do since you're so spectacular<3).

We wanna stay up all night and jump around until we see the sun since it's your birthday and dhanno celebrations always include jumping around and breaking tables!! Even though you think you're turning buddhi you're really not! You're forever young- and remember we gotta live while we're young! SO since today is your special day go jump around and break some tables, even roll on the floor if you wish too! Don't forget to eat lots of cake, and celebrate with all of your loved ones!

We know that your friends and family will of course make your birthday special (if they don't you can complain to me and I'll put all of them in time out! ;) but we also wanted to try and make this birthday of yours very special. So, we all took the time to try and write into words how amazingly special you are. You're our DMG/IPK/KSG/SRK/Sobti/SRK/KaJen/Arhi/KT/1D/Zayn lover who always manages to put a smile on everybody's face! Thus, of course we had to try and put a smile back on your face too. We love you tons Noru and we hope that this birthday turns out to be as wonderful and amazing as you are, and that you're blessed with all the love, happiness, success, and good health in the world <3 SO if you're done smiling like an idiot while staring at the screen-go and join the dance floor because some pretty special boys are waiting for you ;)

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AbPED9bisSc[/YOUTUBE]

*A huge thanks to Anku/Anu/Siddhi!

Edited by ..Mira.. - 13 years ago

..Mira.. thumbnail

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NORLUM!!!!!!! wow it's your 20th birthday :| It's been a good two years since we've known each other and it's been an absolutely amazing time!!! I have loved every moment of ours on MSN, FB and now WA 😊 we've had our share of fights, misunderstandings and stuff but we've left it all behind! I for once will thank nomu for introducing us haha and then thanks to FB we talked more and then MSN came on it's way and that was so much fun!!! our entire group on that chatting up till late night during the summer talking about everything and anything. then we all got busy thanks to uni which sucked the life out of us and we had no time for MSN! later came WA and that's like our home now!!!! our beautiful dostana group has been there since like 10 months and we've had so much fun on that, from literally pissing off Marju with grammar to fixing her annoyance with it now lmfaoo now we can type however and she'll just ignore it =)) oh and then us telling nomu to leave but then tehru supports her :| and tehru and marju always waking up to 100s of messages lol but now even those don't happen stupid uni -___- I love your norlumm!!!! and it's always fun to drink with you😉and flirt with you and it becomes even more fun when nomu is annoyed of it lmfaoo ahhh anyway! I hope you have an amazing birthday norruuu and I love you for being such a wonderful person!!!! welcome to the twenties 🤔not a happy age but whatever we're the same age now so that makes me feel better lol...let's just say we're 2 cuz yano 20 flipped is 2 😉 okay I think I should shut up now! eat lots and lots of cake and party hard with your friends and tell us all about it 😃 hope you get everything you want and even more than that <33 I love you norruuu mwaaahhh HAPPY BIRTHDAYYY <33
Love,
Poolu

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPPYY BIRTHDAY NORSTERRR! WOW I cant believe youre 20 years old now :| f**k! I remember when you were only 18 years and i was 16 years old :| omg LMFAOOO and we've been such good friends in the last 2 years, in fact we got much much closer thanks to fb and msn and now WA LOL. We did have some arguments and misunderstandings in the past but it happens. Dosti mein toh chalta rahega LOL but we also shared some beautiful and fun moments! Oh, I would like to thank the ArHi AT for uniting us lmfaoo. Honestly, you're such an AMAZING friend to have noru! I am so grateful to have you in my life! I love having group convos on msn well used to having group convos on msn with you, me, poo, tehru, and pumpkinn. You and poo would have your little puke fest with flirting with each other which would annoy me so muc😊h but its okay 😊 LMFAOOO we all would have so much fun but thank god WA came and we have formed our Dostana group there. But anyways, you're always there for me. Whenever I wanna vent about something you're always here to listen! I love talking to you about ANYTHING! You understand me so well no wonder youre my hubby lmfaooo but jokes apart, i love you noru! Oh and we bitch each other out like tomorrow :| LMFAOOO..I love that about us hahahaha..remember i showed you this meme << is that what its called meme << like those facebook memes << yeah anyways LOLL i showed you and it said something about true friends are when one friend offends you and the other friend smiles and offends you back or something LOL remember that? And that's so us :| but yeah oh and i love phangurling about srk and ksg with you lmfaoo..DUDE OUR DREAM CAME TRUE :| KSG IS GONNA SAY ALHUMDULLILAH, INSHALLAH, KHUDAFIZ :| OMGG oh and you should be happpyyy this month is all KSGfiedd! What more do you want pshttt! But yeah I dont want this to get really long so im just gonna end it by saying i hope you have a WONDERFUL day! And may Allah bless you with all the success and happiness in life IA and enjoy your day to the fullesttt! eat a lot of cake and get fat and once again happy birthday, babe! I LOVE YOU SO SO MUCHH❤️ MUAAH!

Love, your Nomster!

Happy birthday stranger! Yep, stranger. I don't know you and you don't know me and I don't know what to say but I will still be nice enough to write you a message because it's your birthday and what else is there that I can give you if not this message, hmm? I actually have a list of complaints but I shall leave that for some other time since I don't want to ruin the happy atmosphere here hmph (me being nice again). I remember your birthday from last year and I think I had complained then too << can you blame me for it really? 😛 So it's your birthday and you're turning 20, aww! Tch tch, someone is growing old. It's time to stay away from ksg/barun/1D and find yourself a nerdy groom to settle down with, leaving all your fantasies behind. All this is not meant for you 😔 PSHT okay I can't do this :| as much as I try to, I can't get myself to write you something mean. Probably because I'm naturally so nice and not used to being bad to anyone😛 but honestly speaking, it's been like what, a good 6 months (or even more), since we last spoke😲and this is all your fault! Hence me calling you a stranger, who once upon a time used to be my papabear 😭 psht psht (( but I shall leave all my gham aside for today because you should be khush to read a message from your once-upon-a-time-existing babybear lmfao!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUUU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUUU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY SABSE PYAARA PAPABEAR, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUUU! YOU ARE THE BEST 😊 I still love you ❤️even though you suck 😊 I HOPE YOU HAVE AN AMAZING DAY AND A LONG LIFE AHEAD. MAY ALL YOUR WISHES AND DREAMS COME TRUE AND MAY THIS BE YOUR BEST BIRTHDAY TILL DATE! GOD BLESS YOUUU! Eat lots of cake and get fat because the fatter you get = a bigger bear = warmer bear = a more huggable bear = a more comfortable and convenient papabear for babybear lmfao haha :$ so yeah, eat as much cake as you can! HAPPY BIRTHDAY ONCE AGAIN!! I love you loaaads, from London all the way to Chicago 😉 Mwah ❤️

PS, I'm sure anyone who reads this will think that I have mixed feelings towards you LOL, a mixture of love and hate 😉
Love Jessy

Noruuu Wish a very very Happy Birthday 😊
Hope u have a Gr8 day and a wonderful year ahead and hope all your dreams nd wishes come true!

Its been so so so long since we've caught up and chatted and i really wish we could just chat all day about KSG like we used to earlier, U Jaanu nd me 😛 I miss those days 😔 But yay so glad KSG is cuming bak and he's coming bak in your birthday month so that makes it so much more extra special :$
Nyways Sautan ji ( Oh i so had to say that, it felt incomplete without it 😛 ) Hope u have rocking birthday and eat lots nd lots nd Lots of cake and Partyyy
I Love u ❤️ Muaaah
God Bless U!
Siddhika

NORUUU, here's wishing you a very Happy Birthday! ❤️ May god bless you with everything you want and much more. May this new year in your life bring you lots of love, happiness and success. I love our crazy talks about 1D, those boys are one hell of a kind. Anyhow wishing you a very Happy Birthday once again, hope you have a great one! Eat lots of cake and don't forget to party hard!!!

Love,
Komal

Happy Birthday Noru!

Hope you get everything you wish for and even more. You're one of my closest friends and I have to admit, I actually like it. You're kinda good! Appreciate it, I rarely compliment 😛

So anyhoo you're an even number now! Enjoy it while it lasts because then comes the ugly age! I'm stuck at a crappy one now as well😭
What I'd do to be in your place right now :|

Hope you have an amazing one today, party hard and have loads of choco cake!

Sorry for the short message, timings not right :(( BUT HEY, IT'S YOUR BIRTHDAY!! Who cares about a little message eh? 😉
Love, Marj

Happy Birthday Noruuu ❤️

Hope you have a wonderful day and an even amazing year ahead. May God always bless you with love, happiness and success
Remember, the candles on your cake won't start until you don't light them, but that's not what the candles are for. Keep lighting up the world by your amazing personality and may the joys you give to the world reflect in your life too.

Here's praying that all your wishes come true and may you always keep smiling, Ameen

Happy Birthday Again, Sweetheart! ❤️

Lots of love,

Rabia. (dua_44ever)

Happy Birthday Noru! May you get everything you wish for on this special day and much more! Have a fantastic day and an amazing year ahead! Party it up and have lots of cake 😉
- Love, Rabia (Jetredrose)

Happy birthday Noru! Hope you have a great day. May God bless you with lots of love and happiness and may this be your best birthday yet! You're lucky coz KSG is coming back around your birthday too tehe, so a lot to look forward to! Enjoy your day, eat lots and party hard.
Love, Preeti xxo

Happy birthday Noru !! May you get all the happiness in the world and may all your wishes come true. I'll miss texting you nonstop on your birthday this year. Enjoy your day eat lots of red velvet cake 😛
Lots of love your tehru ❤️

HA !!! You thought I'd write this much only ? Ok I admit I'm kinda busy and I have no time to write big message but dude I have to make up for all the special treatment I gave you last year 😔 Oh I'm going to miss bothering you with my unlimited texts and birthday wishes every hour 😔 This year has been pretty bad in terms of us talking to each other because we never get time to talk do you know I can even count the days we talked to each other 😳yeah it's annoying but hey it's your birthday we only talk about happy stuff today so yeah I would say you are the best person in the world ❤️. I'll thank pooja(first and the last time) and nomu for introducing us we had so so so much fun together. Last summer was FUN we were all velle people then and he had nothing else to do expect getting on our laptops and chatting non stop oh and all of us were in same time zone for once then we all moved to wa and our dostana group was formed ❤️ I'ma miss talking to guys. can't believe I won't see pooja flirting with you for an entire month or you and nomu screaming like crazy after ipk epi or a new song release So anyways I heard you're going to be in twenties 😃 WELCOME WELCOME but I'm telling you it's an ugly age I hate it oh and I'm not scaring you LOL too much blabbering for now I'll bother you later 😉
Enjoy your day eat lots and lots of cake (from my side too) and have a blast 😉
Love you MUAH (Tehru)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NORUUU ❤️ My beautiful tehe ❤️

Hope you have an amazing birthday and an amazing year ahead ❤️And wishing you all the success and peace in your life.

When I look back I don't vividly remember the exact day or moment we met, but from whatever I can remember, I always remember the most happy moments, all the drooling sessions, our vents to each other and long conversations. I also remember how we had a skype chat, and I kept teasing you because you spoke so less :|
LMFAO :| Its amazing how DMG ended, we got busy but even then we have always managed to keep in touch and know about how the others are doing. I don't know if I ever told you, but you've always been so encouraging with me lol, made me feel so special :| And I still feel that whenever we talk :$ Our choices have always been so similar which is another common link, from DMG/KSG to IPK and SaRun, we've always had common favs and I always love going berserk with you :|
Thanks for always being there, sticking by everytime and bearing my craziness :|
You're one of the most special friends I've had and hopefully shall always remain like that.
I hope you have an amazing day Noruuu 😃 ILY LOADS INFINITY RAISED TO INFINITY (BEAT THAT)

Love, Anku

Happy Birthday Thaiiigerrr!! My OSO buddy. Hope you have a brilliant day and even more amazing year ahead. I have no idea where you have disappeared off to but just want to say you are one of the easiest people to talk to, so friendly and just a great person to talk to. We need to catch up dude! Hope you're doing well. God bless you with lots and lots of happiness
Lots of Love, Reema x

Happy Birthday Noruuu! Hope you have the most amazing birthday ever. May you get everything you wish for and may all your dreams come true! Always keep smiling and being as lovely as you are! I miss talking to you kameeeniii 😔 You need to be less busy and take some time out for your friends too! Psht You're an absolute cutipie and i love you so so so so much! Hope you have an amazing amazing day! Hope your day is filled with lots of KSG and BS hotness tehe Happy Birthday once again baby!! Wish you all the best for everything in life. I love you ❤️
Love Mehaki

NOWEEE!! Happy birthday my love! hope you have an amazing day and the best birthday ever! hope you are pampered by your family and your brother too for a change hahah! i wish for nothing but the best for you and i love youuu!! i m so glad we are still in touch and have so much in common ❤️ ! i love your love for srk .. mr grover and mr sobti! tu sabse best hai man!! ILYYY!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY YO ❤️ ! YOU ARE THE BEST YOOO ❤️ ! DONT FORGET TO PRAY ON THIS DAY YO CAUSE ITS ISLAM YOOO ❤️ ! lolll! LOVE YOUUU!!

with lots of love

Gia Khan

Happy Happy Birthday Noru! I hope all your dreams, wishes and armaans come true on this day! I still remember the day I befriended you with Kashu LOL...we used to see you around the forum and feel so bad for you at the time cause of the gang you used to hang out with haha! BUT I'm so glad we extended the hand of friendship, and look at us today, drooling over two hot men in the industry, KSG and Sobtiii boy! lolol. I love you loads Noru and I always wish you the best! You're someone I know I can count on <333 I hope you have the bestest day ever! Muahh!
Lots of Love,
Anu

H E L L O NORY DORY ❤️

Hannah Banana here wanting to wish you a beautiful birthday. I hope God showers you with his choicest blessings and that you have a beautiful year ahead. Make sure you watch as many kiddies shows to your hearts delight cos we aren't getting any younger 😛 haha, but we will forever remain kids at heart!!!

happy birthday to you
happy birthday dear norydorypuddingandpieee
happy birthday to you!!!!

lots and lots of love, Hannah muaaah XO
"Itni shiddat se maine tumhe pane ki koshish ki hai, ki har zarre ne mujhe tumse milane ki saazish ki hai. Kehte hai agar kisi cheez ko dil se chaho, toh poori kaynath usse tumse milane ki koshish mein lag jaati hai." No, Noru, I am not saying to to you, nor am I being romantic towards you. This is what my dil says every time I see SRK you are just blahhh.

Okay no, badi ghatiya joke tha, but HAPPY BIRTHDAY NORUUU! I hope you have the best best BEST birthday ever. Your birthday week is already so kamala dhamaal malamaal atm with SRK and KSG ki baarish everywhere lmfaoo. So you lucky beast! I hope the entire universe comes together to make all your heartfelt wishes and dreams come true! You are absolutely one of the SWEETEST people I have ever met (yes take that in because how often am i nice to you), and I want to keep you in my pocket forever (wow i sound like some kinda 65-year old pedo which i may or may not be). BUT GO OUT AND HAVE SOME FUNNN. Bohot zyada party karna, but do not drink nahin toh police pakar ke le jayega have a lot of yummy cake and biryani from my side! Muahhh! Have fun!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AGAIN!
I hope aap ko meri birthday wish qubool ho (sorry another ghatiya joke)
I LOVE YOUUU!

- Aditi

Oh meri Norzeeeni (actually for some reason that seems like that would sound really obnoxious if I said that out loud- so thankfully I'm not saying it out loud aha) today's a super duper special day because it's the day that your beautiful self finally graced this earth. Thus, it also makes it one of the best days of my life obviously, because my other dhanno half was born! This is going to sound bad, but I can't remember how long I've known your for now. It seems like I've known you forever (now that sounded extremely clich!) and thus I can't really remember the actual number of years I've known you. Well technically I knew of you way before we actually started talking (thanks to SA's dhanno dance entry ;). Okay I'm going to stop stalling and talking about random gibberish that you obviously don't care about'and I'll try to get to the point and tell you how freaking amazing you are-but that actually may be too difficult to put into words because I really don't think it's possible to even describe how amazing, beautiful, smart, nice, and funny you are in a few words but I shall still try! Do you know how some people just automatically click when they meet? I feel like that's what happened with us! Sometimes, while talking to people, there's that awkward silence where you just don't know what to say so you either fill it with random gibberish, or you just don't say anything, and there's a long silence, and no conversation at all but I feel like for us we're either chatting like crazy (which we haven't in a while and I miss you!), or we're just kind of chill on MSN where neither of us really say anything but it's still okay because it's not awkward and it's just how we are. Okay, that may have sounded really confusing aha but hopefully you kinda sorta maybe got what I was trying to say.

So you're honestly one of the most amazing people I know, and I'm so extremely glad that we became friends! I like how even if we don't talk for long periods of times we still pick up right from where we left on. Not only that, but I like that we always send a text or two to each other if it's been a long time just to see how the others doing! I also know that I can tell you absolutely anything and you'll always be there to give me advice and listen <3 I know that we've had our ups and downs but I guess that's what defines true friendship-the fact that despite our differences we always still got over them and managed to stay good friends. You're my jaaan but you know that of course! You've always been there for me when I needed you so thank yous<3 Thank you for being such an amazing, and smart, and beautiful, and genuine person<3 I know that I act like a brat sometimes and even immature but you're still always amazing to me so thanks for being so awesome!

And girlll you and I about to make some memories tonight ;)Crazy crazy crazy till we see the sun! (I realize how dirty that sounds but let's take that in the innocent way and pretend it doesn't sound dirt at all okies? ;) ahaha. Honestly though I think your birthday brought a lot of luck for all KSG fans! He's going to come back with a bang, and he's playing a Muslim character so you must be super duper excited K He looks so extremely handsome, I'm so glad that he's back!! We can drool over his beautifully talented self together! Yes?

SO you'll probably also get a call from me sometime tonight or a voicemail and you can listen to my beautiful voice (not really) wish yous again! Just know that you're extremely special to me, and that I love you loads!

Since I wanna turn this into a Larry Stylinson love story, and you're turning the same age as Louis, I just have to say- HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOOBEAR! I love you loads and loads times infinity!! <3 I hope you're blessed with all the love, happiness, success, and good health in the world! Go eat lots of cake and break some tables <3

Love,

Mira

..Mira.. thumbnail
Happy birthday my love! It's your twenteenth birthday holy crap-but remember you're still young..forever young! Aha. I hope this birthday turns out to be as amazing as you are and that your family ends up surprising you! :) Love you tons!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tWPElxVubU[/YOUTUBE]

(the beginning of our beautiful friendship)

Edited by ..Mira.. - 13 years ago
gia.khan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
HAPPY BIRTHDAY AGAIN NOWEE! i love you and tu mere liye hamesha ek khaas friend rahegi! LOVE YOUUU!!

🥳time to party yooo
anitamalik thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Happy Happy Birthday Noru! I hope this day is as special as you are to us! I will never ever forget the way we became friends <3 lmfao. I'll always cherish that moment since I got the privilege of having you as my buddy!

Enjoy the day love cause AAJ MAUSAM HAI SUHANAA, PARTY BANANE KA HAI BAHANA. LA LA LA LA LA LA!

Love the thread Miru <3
Edited by anitamalik - 13 years ago
HotMess thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Ew, gross. 🤢

KIDDING, I LUH YOUUU, NORU. HAPPY BIRTHDAYYY!
siddhika_ksg thumbnail
Happpy Birthday Sautan Jiii ❤️
I Love Love Love u!! Have an amazing Birthday :))

Jaanu gr8 thread :))
-Anku- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEAUTIFUL LOVEEE YA 🤗
jesss. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
HEY HEY HEYYY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY ONCE AGAIN PAPABEAR!!!!! <3

I hope you have an awesome day! LOVE YOUUU DAMMIT <3 😆

Beautiful thread Mira :) Love everything <33

Have fun reading all messages, Noru :P