mizzraksha712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Guys this is just my personal view on the current situation .. I dont mean to offend sum1 đŸ˜ŗ but dont you guys think when arti did not wann to marry yash MR.DUBEY forced her to marry but now when she is happy with yash...MR.DUBEY wann arti back becoz of his son's sake

Do u think he is right????????????????

coz m finding it quite devastating

PuvZ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Mr Dubey is being selfish.😡. He is thinking about his son's happiness. And by reuniting them he get's Ansh back too.. But i am sure Aarti will be completely against it. And Yash also will not tolerate it 😈
akui1984 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Haha..we do not know for sure he is trying to separate them! That article is just speculating...
Anyway, luckily he forced Aarti to marry Yash!!! Haha...
ksfan2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
this the same thing i was wondering after reading the article. and not only that he was also the one who bashed prashant when he returned the other day asking them to leave aarthi.dubey is seriously need to be putten in the catogory of bua. and if he even think of prashant shobah should be there to handle him in good way. for now let us hope dubey will change the decsion of seperating aarya😊
shubhika124 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Yeah 😔
This is the sad irony [:'(]
kholita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
prashant take his selfish nature from his father
Edited by kholita - 13 years ago
Phenyl thumbnail
I agree.dubey is selfish,prashu is selfish thank god ansh isnt selfish.
anushaarja thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
yeah u r right... but i wanna thank him... coz he forced aarthi to marry yash... warna pata nahi humara aarthi madam kabhi shaadi se sehmat hogi ya nahi... lol...
taahir004 thumbnail
Mr Dubey is in a confused world where he cannot see logic , all he thinks about is his son and that is not a crime but he should not even think about trying to seperate Aarya because that would be wrong in many ways
Shashi1984 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
If Dubey really thinking to separate aarya, even after knowing aarti is pregnant with Yash's child, it's really disgusting.
Pls CV don't make that happen, I want to see Aarya together soon.