monaya fans do hav a look!!!

monaya_sajan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
guys, i know dis is all rubbish and bullshit, but some1 plz tell me dis is true...MERE KAAN TARAS GAYE HAIN YEH SUNNE KO!😆 do u think monaya must have got secretly engaged????? i know mods wont like this thread coz its "personal" but still yaar! isnt dis wat v all wanna know!!!! i mean e1 mohit is sporting a ring these days and sanaya 2!
i know dis is not true!!!!!!!!!! but its a thought dat pooped in my mind!!!! and ppl if u check dis post, atleast put an acknowledging comment!!

SANAYA'S LEFT HAND RING FINGER

MOHIT'S RIGHT HAND RING FINGER!!!!!!

Edited by monaya_sajan - 13 years ago

LoveYouChutki.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Nahi yaar... I don think so... Zaroorat kya hai chupane ki... bt, Don worry v vl gt ds news in the future for sure...😉
monaya_sajan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
TERE MUH MEIN GHEE SHAKKAR!!!!!!! i know its not true!!!!!1 but i hope ki meri baat sach nikle!!!!!😉
SM_317 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
well hopefully we hear d gud news ab marriage soon frm monaya😉❤️
monaya rocks..
sanat11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lol i am sure they would have announced it!
HSFA thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hope to hear such a news soon from our Monaya.
snowwhite28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Kash aisa hi ho. I want to see them getting married.
aashizin thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i guess both r wearing promise rings , first time we got to see this ring in sanaya's hand during mithi chhoori no 1 n that was time during second season we spotted this ring first time in her hand n we got news of they being in relationship from that time she is wearing this ring 😳

even mohit's ring was noticed first time in one of other site's rain shoot 's pics where sadi pointed out this ring n we got to know abt it 😉😆 so i guess its promise ring which usually couples do wear once they get into relationship i hope we will hear there engagement's announcement soon eagerly waiting for that day they never hide anything so i m sure they will surely share 😳
Edited by aashizin - 13 years ago
-Saba- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

donno yaar...!!
but hope it is true...

jyothi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Monaya never hide anything.They tell everything so far they have not hidden anything.So i feel they r not engaged.