beeny thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey post os just perfect
CV se expectation & wo bhi swaron fan ho k???
swaron fan can't expect anything from dem so jitna expect karoge utna hi backstep milega soo no expectations is d only way ki apko CV se koi prob nai hoga..🤢
just fedup of all dat thing serslu
don't know swaron scene dikhane me jata kya he😡
Riddikulus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Hawaida

I totally understand and respect ur opinion too nandu. the bone of contention is "chemistry" which used to sparkle like edward cullen!
we had so many expectations regarding swaron as couple, n when we r bitterly disappointed, good point may be over look.

Thanks re Hawa! And I do agree about the bitter disappointment from too many expectations bit too. Confession ke baad...oh well, I'd rather not go there.
BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
And yess the distance is bloody irritating...een if they stand closesharon is always back-faced to him...i mean i want to see some closeness yaar...

they are a passionate couple hey cant be shown in such an disgusting ordinary way...

and the black and white thing they did with swaron is bad...really bad...old songs??? gimme a brk..

SWARON have been an intense couple and their chemistry is made to zero now...the romance is badly missing...no glimpse of romance...not even accidently...they used to have fire intensity before confession...if the trial relation was this lame vth no proper story i nvr wud have wanted it...but how can they not show swaronon ormantic lines...m not interested in watching an ordinary couple...swaron is a passionate couple...cvs listen to thiiss...you cannot turn them ridiculously ordinary...this unpredicitibilty is a FLOP cvs...you are removing the identity of SWARON being a passionate couple...

i agree vth you Hawaida...before confession at least they used to get carried away in their fights and have some passionate moments...now just look at them??? sharon tho dont even care abt swayam...she is shown as an abnormal gal vth a stone heart..

-Sakina- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
No they're not,Hawa babe.
Which couple in the history of mankind has had only misunderstandings?
Which coupl in the hostory of mankind has,as the basis of their "romance"...had only PHONE conversations and one-arm distance conversations?:/
346815 thumbnail
Couple ? Yaa sure ... like someone mentioned on IF a few days back .. SwaRon ARE indeed a couple .. but one thats on the verge of divorce 😡

I am SICK and TIRED of these deliberate fights... didnt watch D3 for a month and they are STILL where I left them .. perhaps at a worse place.

what shit
unchainedmelody thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwaRon911

Couple ? Yaa sure ... like someone mentioned on IF a few days back .. SwaRon ARE indeed a couple .. but one thats on the verge of divorce 😡

I am SICK and TIRED of these deliberate fights... didnt watch D3 for a month and they are STILL where I left them .. perhaps at a worse place.

what shit

true dey hav nt moved AT ALL FR MNTHS MAN...
BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
they are nt behaving any bit as a couple except for fighting???

seriously vch couple ...new couple fight like that...sharon is shown in wrongway wat abt vulnerabiity gone that as developed in sharon after goa episode???

the chemistry is badly missing...i expected lot of things from the trial relationship...but the thing cvs dont want to show any development...wats the purpose then for introducing trial relationship when they arent talking abt themselves???? it is just like before...m sorry before we used to get chemistrylicious scenes...now its all fading??

before at least they got to touch each other accidently...the catch and fall scene...every tiny bit of romance is missing??? how can cvs miss all those...i hv a doubt whether they spend any time or not???

they are hell busy with other things that swaron is getting ignored badly...