559432 thumbnail
MEIEJians,

This is totally an useless topic... This is Nishi's asar The way she shares useless pics I am sharing a VM... The only difference is that this VM is is not useless... 😆 This VM is probably one of the best VMs ever made on RKbala 👏 👏 👏 Credit goes to the VM maker 👏

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZLjHE-w2LlU[/YOUTUBE]

Watch the first 12 secs... No words 👏 Then from 0:30 to 0:33... ufff
Then starts the amazing song "Teri meri" Ufff this song reminds me of someone and brings all the memories back

And Finally look at 1:39... I mean at RK of course ☺️ Isn't he looking damn hooot ☺️ Too hooot tooo haaandle

Muahahaaa 😈 I don't know if you liked it or not but just admit it I am too good in selling 😉 I made you dream with my description hai na 😆 😛
I am the best and I knowt it 😆

xodramalover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Beautiful vm. Enjoyed every minute of it.
640117 thumbnail
I Have seen this VM before too, and it is really nice! Tfs!

And you are totally Wrong. Only I am the best 😎 🤣
Damn Farah you are so right...they look amazing together dancing in that dream sequence...here it looks like hottie can actually groove...DD ka asar hai i guess 😆...hottie needs to dance more with DD he might actually become a good dancer😃
ps i really loved your banana on the bottom (so cute)
hugs🤗
Edited by CookieRaider - 12 years ago
559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: xodramalover

Beautiful vm. Enjoyed every minute of it.

Yeah really nice one 😳
559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutieee1992

I Have seen this VM before too, and it is really nice! Tfs!

And you are totally Wrong. Only I am the best 😎 🤣

Yeah I am sure many have already seen it... still sharing with people who haven't 😃
You are maybe the best but no one beats me in faltugiri 😎
Sunsetglow thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Its a Beautiful Vm..like our RishBala..

Tfs😊
559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CookieRaider

Damn Farah you are so right...they look amazing together dancing in that dream sequence...here it looks like hottie can actually groove...DD ka asar hai i guess 😆...hottie needs to dance more with DD he might actually become a good dancer😃

ps i really loved your banana on the bottom (so cute)
hugs🤗

Lo you can read my useless topic but not the nice ones 🤣 Vivian sometimes dances good with his co-stars 😆

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1PknHeUPLNw[/YOUTUBE]

To good here and hooot
Yeah my banana is cute 😛
601348 thumbnail
main ye VM baad mein dekhkar comment karungi mera naam lena zaruri hai apne har post mein kya 😡
mujhe laga tune VM banaya hai 🤣
QuintessentialI thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
So lovely
I had not seen it earlier . Thank you 😊
Edited by .Priya2000. - 12 years ago