🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M 26: USA vs NAM at Chennai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M25: WI vs NEP at Mumbai🏏
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
Nice!
Is she in Chicago as well presently? 😊
Originally posted by: tomnjerry2
Why it has to be for Dhoom 3 why not her usual work out ??? 🤔
Keep--------------Smiling !!!😊
Originally posted by: PuffinHypercity
Nope dear.Katrina went to Ladakh and shoot for some days there with SRK for Yash Chopra's next. After that she came back and went to Bangkok and shoot a commercial there I think it's the Paint commercial for which she got 7 crores (highest paid indian actress for an endorsement). Now she is back in Mumbai and is dubbing for Yash Chopra's next. She will go to Chicago on the 20th and from 25th to 28th of sep she will shoot a song in Switzerland with SRK for Yash Chopra's next. After that she will go back and shoot for Dhoom 3 😃
OMG
Cant wait for that song to be done and air on tv. Its going to be a full on romantic track i can sense, Looking forward to it 😛
^^cnt even copy properly !!!😛
thoda expression pe bhi wkr out karle toh meherbani hogi !!! 😆Keep------------Smiling !!!😊
OMG
Cant wait for that song to be done and air on tv. Its going to be a full on romantic track i can sense, Looking forward to it 😛
OMG
come on how cn you look forward to a buddha song romancing a young girl !!!! 😛Keep------------Smiling !!! 😊
Trust me i have seen much worse, i sure can see this aaram se 😉
https://youtu.be/oRIIeyIa6nE?si=991xM1gjfY89jwSu
https://youtu.be/2uUmHTgT65I?si=xtex09UYxRxLXSzH https://youtu.be/7jhSVtC6Axs?si=AQ6owWW46pk-QoaL
https://x.com/Its_CineHub/status/1884900468536807860
https://x.com/AlwaysBollywood/status/1957771678030672270
https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1970387035270848693 https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1967503131845275812