Why no SwaRon on d new Channel V D3 Banner?? :O

unchainedmelody thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
srsly man nw this also...d new D3 banner dat sez "love is in the air" has ONLY TaRey in it...nw I hav NO problem wid dem being in it bt WHY NO SWARON??

is it dat dey r gonna hav anodr misndrstanding??

or is d same old story yet agn...dat SwaRon r nw gonna b sidelined evn in d banners?? n den on d show itself??

WHY is it dat only SWARON/TANHA get ignored like dis?? if dey r also havin romantic moments whch v knw dat dey hav aftr d food fite thing den dey SHUD hav bin on d banner too!!

WHY NO SWARON ON D BANNER??

Edited by like.no.other - 13 years ago

Madhura.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
What?? As far as I know, banner has all couples.
Abt royally ignoring, have given up my hopes!! We can just say, our bad luck that we are SwaRon fans!
Plus, TanHa do a commendable job, that they attract so much attention even in a small scene!!
Joshua_TANHA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Forget it yar .. they need to promote star couple and they seems to have fan too I have one doubt there when Shivam tried to get close to Sharon, though Swaron was not a couple he was branded as villian( agree that his intensions were not right)
But now when for gang Tani and Shivam are couple , now Rey trying get close to Tani and getting so called jelous of Tani are not branded as Villian ..why ??? cause he is a lead??? why are they Butchering Rey's character. I hate to see a lead who eyes someone 's GF though they are not logically , but to the whole gang they are.
--Rumeli-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
firstly dere are hardly swaRon scenes of good length of tym..n now the banner also has no swaRon!!oh now I get it may be SS ke track me *love is in the air hai*justify hi nahi karta hoga na..so wat even if dey are a couple.dere is not goin to be any ss romance cz dey are used as a ground for proving theories of teenage relationship difficulties!!dat is wat CVs are making us blv!simplly great!!wat more in store for swaRon fans..after literally sidelining SS more n more with every passing episode!
Dae_drmer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hamesha ki tarahh iss tym bhi cvs bhool gaye honge dat SwaRon bhi main leads hai..😡
-dark.horse- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
as expected...
see watever CVs give us as SwaRon naa dat deffo nt love bt a royal tp..or a.source to keep d mouth shut of SwaRon fanbase...incomplete romantic scene...like seriously is dis love??I don't think sooo..sooo wen Der is noo love in between SwaRon den how cn b love in d air...

n regarding TanHa..I really feel bad..seriously..2 most talented actors of d3 r treated as Tym pass..n used as bloopers...poor dey 😔 dey never got Der due credit...😔
fairy2itf thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
awww!!!
M just amazed at d fact as how strongly v r adddicted to SWARON...

Just another instance wher Swaron is being ignored for no good reasons...y is d limelite only given to taarey???? N trust me this killing me lyk nythng,m hurt every single minute I watch D3 cos such an injustice to d most talented people on d show...i wonder as for how long v'll have to bear d ignornace of our very own @@SWARON for d sake of taarey????????
Y dun d cvs listen to us???
Hav v done nythng wrong???
What is our fault??? Bs itna ki HUM SWARON KO BHT PYAAR KRTE HAIN???
BT WHATELSE SHUD V DO COS SWARON FORCE US EVRTYN TO FALL FOR DEM...YESTERDAY ALSO.though I did watch d repeat cos I can't live without Swaron so I had to see DEM at any cost...n what bang on expressions!!!!!!
Totally killed by DEM...ahhh!!!!!
How can someone be so wonderful all d tym???
Aren't dey magical???
y dun v get to see DEM lyk v does d other couple( thogh I dun watch nythng xcept Swaron)...

Bt somehow m forced to hate taarey n dis wll only lead to one thing dt ill have to leave d show n many of d other swaronians wl also do d same cos y do v hurt us eevry now n den by watch D3...

Pllz forgive bt I need to ask one thing...wen dere is ny post on Swaron den only Swaron shud b talkd about naa why others?????
I thot its d page where evrbody cn show deir emotions towards Swaron bt No,i ws wrong...wen imp characters r being talked abt y others come in bw Swaron??????
I dun hate hate nybody,i like D3 but I cn not also deny dt m a die hard die hard Swaron fan n i'll luve to read abt DEM only...no offense to nybody bt see d posts dt v post fr Swaron n how other ppl ruin it by bringing in the other characters
ABBY92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Great, just great !! See, I have no problem with TaRey but it's like the CVs instigate us against them by doing this !! What's the big deal if both SwaRon and TaRey are on the banner, especially when it's written Love is in the air !!!

Or are you guys trying to tell us that SwaRon are going to have another misunderstanding ??!! I give up trying to hope for anything good when it comes to SwaRon !! Seriously man, why is that SwaRon / TanHa are the ones who are always sidelined ?? They are meant to be parallel leads and I'm sick and tired of shouting that it's time they're treated as the parallel leads !!

If a fight between both the fan base is what the CVs want, then no worries, the way it's going, more than one fight will happen soon !!!
mrun_29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Whats new yar ? I'm tired of cribbing .. :( First it was kr who used to be on the banner n now its tr .. Justt wowww. :@ Earlier posts wer made regarding the same .. Ek - do baar SwaRon ko banner pe kya daal dia phrse unhe sideline kar rahe hai ... Cvs wen will u get some brains ? :D
Swayamd3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
ok i havent noticed about this till now!
But im also wid u!

"WHY NO SWARON ON D BANNER?"