khushboorath thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ummesulaiman

I personally love Shampa...and I think she did her best with Gurmeet...but the past few episodes something is off between her and GC.

I felt really bad for Shibani...when she got eliminated...she was consistently giving good performances and getting good scores...In all fairness GC should have been eliminated when he was in the bottom with the lowest scores.
Now I hear that Darsheel may have been eliminated...that would be so unfair...I mean Bharti has the lowest scores, and is very limited in her dancing capabilities. Is it that the public enjoys her comedy more than everyone else's dance performances...😕...I mean please...the same fat jokes and hitting on Remo is getting a bit tiring.
I have no idea why public voting is weighing in so heavily...I mean this is supposed to be a dance competition not a comedy show.

agree iwth u...even m sick n tierd og bharti's same old joke...now to it dnt even bring smile yaar...teasing remo everytime...there shud be some limit yaar...even if she want to have fun kindly allow her to host the show with manish...i think she will bring more trp then rajaini