Mrs Raizada managed in her own style to convince to get the table
Mr Raizada can recognise the sound of that anklet any where was lost
Mrs Raizad tries to be Mr Raizad but fails
Mr Raizad 3rd times says I love you along with
😊I love you the way you are 😛

Mr and Mrs Jah
The less said the better
Tries to have a romantic evening
Mr Jah notices Mr Raizada and is stuck belw the table while Mrs Jah is all guilty
They also playing hide and seek

NK needs new T's as this is recycled often but then he cna get away with it as he has come from Land down under on a holiday and has not gone shopping yet plus he has to mind the airline baggage allowance also :)

Mr Jha has changed the occupation become an electrician

Comments and likes appreciated.

for uncuts visit my yt channel

[/NOCOPY]
Edited by chowna - 12 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

srijaaa127 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awww thank you so much for the beautiful pics 🤗
Gazal.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
After episode ends...its only these pics which helps me to have ArHi-filled dreams...thank u so much dear...!!!
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Lovely pics and great post !! 👏Thank you so much dear🤗
afsuu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
👏Sanaya was looking beautiful in black dress! Love them so much..
brilliant actrorss
but sarun 😊 snaps kai sath sath mr nmrs 😡snake poto free hai kya
riafna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
TFS and Thanks for PM too.Like the way you are...One of the most beautiful scene of Ipk
sherbet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks 4 the post ur post are as all wayz brilliant
Reachme thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Your pics always make it impossible to miss even a blink ... Just wow
Edited by Reachme - 12 years ago
--drama_queen-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
👏👏👏👏 thnx for the pics 🤗
Srilathalolla thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow what a way to propose
1. I love you Khushi (Normal)
2. I love you Dammit (ASR Atyle)
3. I love you the way you are (Arnav style)

Thanks for the Pics.