samrudhi.r thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amanverma108

😆 homework 😆

vaise he bp isincreasing 🥱

after talking to you i realize there is no point of bashing a character afterall its just fiction

but emotionally attach to inshi so feeing low

but if they show ricky diwan the builder now its ok i will watch as shweta his wife and kids😊

because these cvs will not listen to us anyways

i really wish they should have not created inshi only just frnds than i would be normal

aman ji. Home work ki dhamki mili tho lagta hai ki aap ki akal tikane aagayi. Now you look a lot relaxed 😃
innocent.aman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
after leap indira should be shown rich so atmosphere becomes little classy better looks

as we have seen class with simmi diwan and ricky diwan as a casanova
PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

after leap indira should be shown rich so atmosphere becomes little classy better looks

as we have seen class with simmi diwan and ricky diwan as a casanova

even i want to see Indira as rich with business woman attitude 😍

CVs saved alot of money with their kanzoose till now they can use some money to create rich sets 😳
innocent.aman thumbnail
rich sets kanjoos cvs 😆

seriously rich indira with hitlergiri will be fun to watch

and in second frame ricky diwan the tycoon simmi diwan angry man with arrogance

AnkitalovesHD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
The leap has already generated a buzz. Today at the market place I heard a few women gossiping about HD and the news about the leap which has apparantly come out in some daily in Kolkata. 😲 So the PH and channel know what they are doing. They were talking about Indira being on her death bed or something or dying not sure. 😕 I am looking into the matter presently. 😆 I mean Inshi separation has to be over some valid reason. In my head Indu disappears from the picture for 6 yrs somehow. Have to wait and watch. Its getting real interesting.
The second thing is yes, the sets have to be changed and new characters brought in to bring some dynamic change in the story and to keep the viewers hooked. Indira rich is something interesting to be honest. Clash of the Titans sort of. Its essential for Indira to go through a transformation. SP attracts more pple because they follow the same trend. Love Hate reln in a colourful and rich atmosphere. 😆 I must say zee trusts HD, otherwise the show could have seen the axe by now. 😳 If the leap track fails to bring trps nothing in the world can do anything. God Bless Trilogy Kikrios. 😆 Already saw the other serial by them got a very early slot in the evening. 😕
So my vote for something on the lines of Shruti and Mithila's Serendipity FF! Its amazing and if the cvs can do something like that we will all like it IMO. Just Indira should still have her Hitler stances.
Edited by AnkitalovesHD - 13 years ago
PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: AnkitalovesHD

The leap has already generated a buzz. Today at the market place I heard a few women gossiping about HD and the news about the leap which has apparantly come out in some daily in Kolkata. 😲 So the PH and channel know what they are doing. They were talking about Indira being on her death bed or something or dying not sure. 😕 I am looking into the matter presently. 😆 I mean Inshi separation has to be over some valid reason. In my head Indu disappears from the picture for 6 yrs somehow. Have to wait and watch. Its getting real interesting.

The second thing is yes, the sets have to be changed and new characters brought in to bring some dynamic change in the story and to keep the viewers hooked. Indira rich is something interesting to be honest. Clash of the Titans sort of. Its essential for Indira to go through a transformation. SP attracts more pple because they follow the same trend. Love Hate reln in a colourful and rich atmosphere. 😆 I must say zee trusts HD, otherwise the show could have seen the axe by now. 😳 If the leap track fails to bring trps nothing in the world can do anything. God Bless Trilogy Kikrios. 😆 Already saw the other serial by them got a very early slot in the evening. 😕
So my vote for something on the lines of Shruti and Mithila's Serendipity FF! Its amazing and if the cvs can do something like that we will all like it IMO. Just Indira should still have her Hitler stances.

@bold wow that is a great news that people are talking about HD means they are interested to see what will happen next... hope CVs will deal with this track and leap very well 👍🏼
Semeira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Maybe but this character won''t be played by Mrunal Jain again as he has enter a new show.
PureBliss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I dont want anyone else to play Sam..but since Mrunal is busy with some other show, I dont think he'll come back. But still sameer's comeback is possible..otherwise whats the use of 6 yr leap?

PD, kya idea hai 🤣
Edited by -PrincessAvu- - 13 years ago
innocent.aman thumbnail
ankita - yes after leap i also want rich indira and ricky diwan naturally will be a tycoon
but one thing cvs have to be very careful developing the story
indira will be saved she thinks rishi married shweta so she will leave rishi rishi will try to search indira an anger he will return to simmi diwan
so after laep cvs has to show real reason for ricky indira hating each other ?
indira by will leave rishi so why she will hate rishi on the other hand ricky will be angry because indira cheated on him by running away realising how much he loves her
cvs have to be care ful ricky diwan the tycoon angry man is understood
indira should be rich hitlergiri willl increase also angry on fate that snatched her love but reason for indira to hate ricky?
will cvs show divorsed indira after leap /?
Edited by amanverma108 - 13 years ago
-RS- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

😡100% sameer diwan will return after leap😲

if they show pappu marriage with mandira

then sameer will try to take revenge from indira and eventually will again fall for indira and later cvs might show indira sameer marriage these cvs are mad 🤢 now we dont trust cvs

rishi out of indira life now fake or real marriage simmi condition that he leave indira so will live in diwan house now

so they can create sameer indira jodi for trps 😡 ila bedi is a sadist

she has broken our inshi😡 hd is inshi only

ekta kapoor ki copy kargi ab ila bedi😭

guys,sameer diwan aka mrunal already bagged a lead role in colors show.shooting will start soon.why he will enter HD for some parallel lead character.