damsel111 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

ok no lecture by me 😳 😳.. lez just begin writing 😃 😃 😃 😃

write wht? hmm gud question 😳 😳.. wait leme recall.... er... umm... ya i remember.. u dun ave to do much.. just ave to write a fan fic.. together as a team... n thats not so difficult! u watch enough movies to do that 😉 😉..

ok then wht ru waitin for? begin na!! u can write a scene or 2 n give the chance to the next member to continue.. then u can continue again from where the otherz ave left..

imagine urself as the creative team of Kumkum - pyara sa bandhan 😉 😉 😉... here is ur chance to create al the scenez u wud lyk to c in kumkum... ehem ehem... b it funny, sad, HOT or whteva 😳..

sooch kia rahe ho.. u can create al sorts of twists n turns!! lez c who can create twists beta.. us, the viewerz, or star plus 😛 😛 😛

the rule is that the characters can b from Kumkum ONLY 😳

REMINDER: v ave members of al age groups, from under 14 - over 50, so keepin this in mind u shud keep the language clean, NO profanity allowed

**u can create intimate scenez BUT REMEMBER NOT TO CROSS THE LIMIT! im sure u al must know wht the limit must b**

this shud b a fun filled thread.. NO personal conversations n NO arguments plz

AVE FUN 😃 😃 😃

Shilpa07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow...kool mehr di....this is wat we needed..n remember we had lyk this b4 n sum member copied it in other forum but 4got 2 edit hu name 😆

n di u did gud by writing NO PERSONAL CONVOS!!!...we need 2 say this 😉
Rachu_1987 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
lol goood idea Mehr......hehehee yes no personal convoz hehehehe we been doing tht everywhere but haan thts a v good idea!!! it will iven up this forum aswell!!!
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
ok mehr, nice to see this topic and atleast i will keep this in mind.

I think i will only write the first scene of kk - which i wd love to see in this serial...

Ok this has to be before the leap., so it wd be the first time when sukk meet.

The first day of her college. She was apprehensive and nervous bt excited enough. He was a flambouyant and good looking and a little naughty , always used to enjoy a lot in his life, used to take money frm his brother and tease a lot to his frnds and there was his nature.

She came in the college and he was just going around here and there. And then they had to meet. But how?

She was walking the corridor of the college to search her class and he was going in the same class as hers, and they met it with an accident. She saw some child colliding in the stairs of her college which was of any one of the teachers. He saw the child colliding , and then both rushed to save the child and ran fast.

They reached to the child and their hands were on the child's arms and they picked up the child in the nick of time and then they looked at each other., only after when they got assured the child is safe.

The teacher reached there, took the child in her arms and thanked them and went. And then they looked at each other. They both smiled and she said to him., "Thank you". He in return gave his cutest smile and just walked down. I must say he was impressed by her generosity.

Chalo, Ab tum continue karo.....

I just hope i m right......

Edited by resham_tam - 19 years ago
anku2cute thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
mehr jee we aleardy hv a fan fic......chalo gud anothr 1.....nice 1....

hope every1 take part 😃
-Silencia- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
gr8 idea mehr di 😉
awesome scene resham 👏 okk......now i'll continue......
After he went, she also returned to her class, but she could not forget his smile. His was the same condition & after sometime he was cursing himself for not asking her name. He decided to find her, but did not know how to do that because the college had so many girls & he didn't even know her class or course.
She, on the other hand, had something to do than just wonder. She was very good at sketching & so when she was seeing his smile in the class, she could not help herself when she started to make his sketch on the back of her notebook & finished it just in time when her class got over.
She went otside with her friends & began asking everyone if they had seen him, people recognised him instantly because he was the most handsome boy of the whole college and the most mischievious too. They adviced not to meet him as he was known to be very flamboyant; but she was adamant on searching & meeting him.

now any1 plz continue.......
Rachu_1987 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
vaaah vaaah nidhi and resham!!!!!! maan gaye tumhee!!! kya story line haiiii chalo ill continue now.....

She wondered why everyone advised her not to meet him, while he wondered on how to find her, he asked around but no-one knew whoe she was.
He was not going to give up, it was just by chance that he had gone past the art department and had looked in and seen her looking at the paintings. A smile appeared on his face as he watched her walk, as he watched the way her hair moved in the wind. He wanted her to notice him but wasn't sure how, she was looking around the room when she saw him there, standing, watching, waiting. as if she was the most beautiful person in the world.
She got scared as he began to come closer, towards her, she kept thinking what was he going to do, what was it about him that people had warned her about.
"Hello" he said, was she going to reply, what if she walked out without saying anything, all sorts of thoughts kept wondering through his mind, he waited there patiently for her reply "hi" she said, wow he thinks what a beautiful voice she has, sweet and innoncent.

now someone else
Edited by rachandeep - 19 years ago
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
gr8 rach and nidhi, 👏

now pls anyone take the story forward........ 😳

We r waitng for you..... 😛
Edited by resham_tam - 19 years ago
Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Great topic Mehr.. but sadly, my brain cells dont function when it comes to writing stories! 😭 Works overtime reading them.. 😃

Great start Resham, Nidhi & Rach.. 👏 👏 Keep it up!!

norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

nice topic mehr

great going evryone. please continue

norzar