Who caused the leakage and lock change in mona's n - Page 2

Poll

Who caused the leakage and lock change in mona's new house?

Login To Vote

bluesoni thumbnail
wow a lottt of people think its suhasi. lets see!!!! can't wait for todays episode. they better not drag this any longer, I need to know asap. the curiosity is killing me .lol
bluesoni thumbnail
okay now I think i should just stop watching this show. Today they left us hanging again!!!! 😡

could it be mona's SIL??
aisha2080 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bluesoni

okay now I think i should just stop watching this show. Today they left us hanging again!!!! 😡

could it be mona's SIL??

I think you should have made a poll with the name of each cast member. You should't have left out

Pammi because she is missing Mona's cooking
Suri because his friend Pradeep spends too much time in his house checking his phone
Malika because Mona has a bigger house then her
Bulbul because she doesn't want to live in Mona's new house
Alok ??

My head is spinning. The most obvious people (Pradeep and Anu) of doing this are cleared. I am sure Vineet isn't doing this. Poor thing both mother and daughter ne pareshaan kiya hai.

Edited by aishray - 13 years ago
PrincessRu thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Could it be Mallika???? She might be trying to get into Anushka's good books and once she manages to drive Mona and the kids out of the colaba house, she can tell Anu that I did this for you and get some vasooli out of it?

What say guys?
bluesoni thumbnail
okay suspense is over people. 62% of you were right!!!! it was suhasi! wow. can't belive it. I also dont belive how mona can take it lightly. she should have stopped talkign to her MIL.
aisha2080 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bluesoni

okay suspense is over people. 62% of you were right!!!! it was suhasi! wow. can't belive it. I also dont belive how mona can take it lightly. she should have stopped talkign to her MIL.

Neither can I believe that Suhasi is the brain behind all this. I think she is protecting Pradeep. I mean how did she manage to damage the waterpipe? You need the keys of the house to do that. What was the reason Pradeep gave the keys to Suhasi? Why was Pradeep so certain that Mona will call Suri for help that he refused to go home? Why was the locksmith talking about a guy who took the keys?

Maybe these questions will be answered during a custody case when Pradeep will state that Mona is incapable of taking care of the kids.
Edited by aishray - 13 years ago
aisha2080 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishray

Neither can I believe that Suhasi is the brain behind all this. I think she is protecting Pradeep. I mean how did she manage to damage the waterpipe? You need the keys of the house to do that. What was the reason Pradeep gave the keys to Suhasi? Why was Pradeep so certain that Mona will call Suri for help that he refused to go home? Why was the locksmith talking about a guy who took the keys?

Maybe these questions will be answered during a custody case when Pradeep will state that Mona is incapable of taking care of the kids.

OH Lord kya chaluu saaz hai yeh Suhasi. I was wrong! Chaluu ke saath bahri (deaf) bhi hai. Mona wants to live alone remember stupid saaz! 😡
bluesoni thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishray

OH Lord kya chaluu saaz hai yeh Suhasi. I was wrong! Chaluu ke saath bahri (deaf) bhi hai. Mona wants to live alone remember stupid saaz! 😡

lol yeah first she was acting that she was doning all this for mona's happines. she was acting like she is mona's mother and wants her to have her family back. Now we find the true reason. she is doing this cuz of pradeep. she wnats preadeep to have a good wife.