SWEEBILLI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hey Buddies,
I just loved the chemistry of Kabir/ Sia in end scenes of the episode😊
Mom was there could not manage to enjoy, so downloaded later 😳
Both actor share good chemistry
But, Sia as character I don want her to fall in love so soon wid anyone
Her 1st love is fresh, she shld take her time to move on...
Ofcourse , she will love Raghav & only Raghav that much
Wats your take???
Do share Pleaseee😊

sakura_bb thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
According to me she is still quite in love with Raghav. and she had mentioned that to Arjun also.
So I dont see why she would get attracted to Kabir all of a sudden.
SWEEBILLI thumbnail

Originally posted by: sakura_bb

According to me she is still quite in love with Raghav. and she had mentioned that to Arjun also.

So I dont see why she would get attracted to Kabir all of a sudden.

Yes, me too feel the same
She shouldnt
Definitely no ...Atleast now
Its too early
MasoomaBukhari thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
if she took 9 mnths to confes lov 4 ragz
she shud nt say aoythng to kabir til next 5 mnths
n thn hopfuly ragz wil b bak n sia wont feel bad 4 areaking ragz as wel as kabir's heart

my take :)
734167 thumbnail
what i learnt from sias character is she should never fall in love for second time. she's always been lecturing pooja about love stuff if she falls nothing ll remain same she even promised to raghav to always rise in love but if she does so God knows only the future.
MasoomaBukhari thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
all wat we cn do is WAIT :/
jane_krittzz... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Seriously i didn't enjoy the last scene...(my POV) Ofcrse dey are superb actors the scene was gud !

But Sia Its too early u r getting on dese things... frget early... how can she forget rags so easily..
pia.raha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Masooma Bukhari

if she took 9 mnths to confes lov 4 ragz
she shud nt say aoythng to kabir til next 5 mnths
n thn hopfuly ragz wil b bak n sia wont feel bad 4 areaking ragz as wel as kabir's heart

my take :)

i feel the same,and mreover,i am disappointed wit cv,bcoz raghav ko gaya hue kuch din hi hue hai,how can sia gt attrcted to sme one soo fast,i cant accpt dis...
SWEEBILLI thumbnail

Originally posted by: jane_krittzz...

Seriously i didn't enjoy the last scene...(my POV) Ofcrse dey are superb actors the scene was gud !

But Sia Its too early u r getting on dese things... frget early... how can she forget rags so easily..

Fortunately they changed whole scene into testing scene,not the romantic one
I was happy for that
cos SIa said no to him now
jane_krittzz... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SWEEBILLI

Fortunately they changed whole scene into testing scene,not the romantic one
I was happy for that
cos SIa said no to him now

Yup No fr now... 😛