Sweet_Ashum thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DM1810

That was soo beautiful!!!i could feel khushi's battle with her heart...the battle that she keeps on losing no matter how hard she tries because the bond that she shares with arnav is just too strong to break...

While reading it i had flashbacks of everytimehe hurt her or everytimethey fought...you have framed the whole thing very well!!!
Lovely OS...:)

Hey Devanshi!
Thanks so much! Your comments are a treat to read😃
N I'm glad I could string the words together to bring back memories
Sweet_Ashum thumbnail

Originally posted by: SmileyStar

Buhahaha 🤣 Bohat taiz ho gae ho tum!! 😆 where is the masoom Ashum I know? And what have you done to her?? You impostor! 🤣

Yes, You always write comedy so I was really surprised to see this and wo bi itna intense! Ufff 😉 And I think writing sad stuff is easier bus saray gillay sikhway sunnanay beth jao and the OS is ready 🤣 atleast I wrote mine that way... Yours look like you've put in effort 😳

Hahaha! Yes It does actually ring a bell... Don't know where I've heard it before 😉 but actually I'm seriously thinking about converting that OS into an FF cos so many ppl asked me to continue and I already have an idea of FF in mind so I'll just have to bring that one on the track... Not pakka tho! 1 SS sambhala ja nai ra and thinking about an FF! 🤣

Meri billi mujh hi ko meow? Aap bhi kaafi tez ho gaye ho😉
That masoom Ashum has gone on a vacation...She thought, jabtak ASR jr. waapsi nahi kar leta thoda aaram kar liya jaaye😆

True, I did put in effort, lots of effort coz I am myself an emotionally handicap person. So I can relate to Arnav in one matter. I can only show my gussa not other feelings..so to bring out these emotions I had to work

N yeah madam! You better write an FF...otherwise..oh well! You have already had a meeting with my chainsaw😆
SmileyStar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Sweet_Ashum

</div><div>
Meri billi mujh hi ko meow? Aap bhi kaafi tez ho gaye ho😉
That masoom Ashum has gone on a vacation...She thought, jabtak ASR jr. waapsi nahi kar leta thoda aaram kar liya jaaye😆

True, I did put in effort, lots of effort coz I am myself an emotionally handicap person. So I can relate to Arnav in one matter. I can only show my gussa not other feelings..so to bring out these emotions I had to work

N yeah madam! You better write an FF...otherwise..oh well! You have already had a meeting with my chainsaw😆

Ohhh! So the innocent Ashum was on a vacation? Time to come back cos Ashar's here too now! Just updated it 😃

Oh! So you're not comfortable with showing your emotions?! I'm not either! 😉 I always try to act all hard and tough just like ASR and ander se billi hun 🤣

Yesss! I was thinking about continuing but the thing is everyone I log on to IF I have a dozen msgs waiting so I get busy in reading and commenting on them and hence Update rah jati hai! Abi bi I have 17 unread msg! Arghhh! The drawbacks of having too many buddies😆 But will Insha'Allah when I get time and feel like it cos your chain saw looks terrifying 🤣
Sweet_Ashum thumbnail

Originally posted by: SmileyStar

Ohhh! So the innocent Ashum was on a vacation? Time to come back cos Ashar's here too now! Just updated it 😃

Oh! So you're not comfortable with showing your emotions?! I'm not either! 😉 I always try to act all hard and tough just like ASR and ander se billi hun 🤣

Yesss! I was thinking about continuing but the thing is everyone I log on to IF I have a dozen msgs waiting so I get busy in reading and commenting on them and hence Update rah jati hai! Abi bi I have 17 unread msg! Arghhh! The drawbacks of having too many buddies😆 But will Insha'Allah when I get time and feel like it cos your chain saw looks terrifying 🤣

We have so many things in common!!! 😃 n I completely understand..I too had manyyy unread msgs...finished them all during holidays...
N my chainsaw always looks terrifying to those who dont write an FF😉 otherwise it's a sweetheart..never hurts anyone😆
SmileyStar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Sweet_Ashum

</div><div>
We have so many things in common!!!😃n I completely understand..I too had manyyy unread msgs...finished them all during holidays...
N my chainsaw always looks terrifying to those who dont write an FF😉otherwise it's a sweetheart..never hurts anyone😆

Yesss! You're free so you have time to catch up! I don't 😔 Wish I was free too! Ufff I'm sooo jealous of you 😉
-Xpress- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail