From a 100crore property to a 10000rs challenge, arjun slips into the mechanic attire to prove his love..!! *i like* ;)
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 27, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
So true dear another Manav in the making to satisfy Mahaanta Queen yuck !!!
I so hope that Arjun doesn't become Manav, coz then someone please save Purvi. And yes indeed Purvi is slowly also becoming a crybaby like Archana which I don't like at all
Maybe just maybe by being a mechanic, Arjun might also land in Sohams office just like happening with Manav and DK
But we should not forget, Arjun has left his family business to prove his love, but he is still the only son DK has, so one day he has to take over his dads business again. He won't remain a mechanic forever
And Arjun indeed has NO Savita in his life or maybe he has : Archana who is becoming like the 2nd Savita, only difference might be that in this case Purvi will get poisoned instead of Arjun
Originally posted by: jdronamraju
This is from Rithvik's most recent tweet:
I think I gave too much credit to the CV's to imagine that they can think beyond their normal realms...Well, I was wrong to have high hopes...This was one of those where I did not want to be proved wrong :(Alas !! Arjun has to follow Manav's foot steps to satisfy the Mahaantha Queen to the fullest. She should not have any issues with this and will all probability satisfy her to the fullest. Well, I said it too early ...You never know !! She might start comparing the two mechanics now and Arjun might still fall short. Not greasy enough, maybe...šYou see, Arjun will probably be a much COOLER mechanic š than you now who !!Kidding aside, It doesnt seem to matter if the guy is not so educated (dont know how educated manav is..just assuming not so much if he started out that way) or a savvy, highly educated, smart guy like Arjun. All we can think of is being a MECHANIC !!! I just cannot imagine him under a hood, so to speak...Now, I am really dreading the ARVI track in the future...If ARVI are going to be the second ARMAAN, God help us !! This probably is the reason why Purvi has become the crybaby recently without a spine against her Aai.I still have some hope left in Arjun, hopefully he wont be the second Manav, atleast he doesnt have a Savita in his life...As this seems to be inevitable, let us try to see the positive side of this illogica part of it. We get to see more ARVI romantic scenes, maybe ...If this is how it is to be, then I hope that lot more Merecedes, BMW's and Lexus break down on the streets of Mumbai close to Arjun's Garage so he can make his quick bucks š
So true dear another Manav in the making to satisfy Mahaanta Queen yuck !!!
I so hope that Arjun doesn't become Manav, coz then someone please save Purvi. And yes indeed Purvi is slowly also becoming a crybaby like Archana which I don't like at all
Maybe just maybe by being a mechanic, Arjun might also land in Sohams office just like happening with Manav and DK
But we should not forget, Arjun has left his family business to prove his love, but he is still the only son DK has, so one day he has to take over his dads business again. He won't remain a mechanic forever
And Arjun indeed has NO Savita in his life or maybe he has : Archana who is becoming like the 2nd Savita, only difference might be that in this case Purvi will get poisoned instead of Arjun
Originally posted by: ajanta1511
again arman story! yuck noo!!