tell me what you think?
edited: just wanted to say that I posted this without watching the whole promo that's why I thought this... but Now I have seen it all and lets bring on all the drama and love... sorry for the disturbance :(
Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
Anupamaa 11 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
Is the Kajol-SRK pairing overrated?
Hardik Pandya Mahieka Sharma Relationship
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Who all think Amaal singing every episode is ANNOYING!
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
thear r many more topics on this
yr abi srf romo dekh k khush hona hai nothing else plz
In the new promo it looks like Arnav is testing khushi... He doesn't seem as happy... do you think Shyam has poisoned his mind?
tell me what you think?
edited: just wanted to say that I posted this without watching the whole promo that's why I thought this... but Now I have seen it all and lets bring on all the drama and love... sorry for the disturbance :(
<font size="3" color="#333399" face="Courier New, Courier, mono">nothing like that dear actually barun is tired</font>
<font size="3" color="#333399" face="Courier New, Courier, mono">yesterday in u me n iIF segment he is looking tired</font><font size="3" color="#333399" face="Courier New, Courier, mono">he is also human handle 2 ship is not childern game</font>
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...
https://twitter.com/kiran_kmk53/status/1546568184634822656?t=rHCoDxi-twhvrm6Pb4zdPA s=19
Though the years passed swiftly as the days, our love remains new. It’s so good to be here to celebrate this day with all of you . I still find...
Hey everyone, I’m new to India Forums but have been a longtime fan of Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon (Season 1) and honestly, Arnav Khushi’s...