bumtrinket thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I think most of us here were people who are either not regular watcher or not really all that interested in regular shows. Basically a group of misfits who found something good for a while and then it went away 😒

I usually lurk around a couple of shows but I don't really watch anything religiously and I don't care enough to comment on anything. Also some of the more active boards annoy me because it's full of over reactive children. I don't blame them for acting like the 16 yr olds they are, but I'm a long way from 16 and I'm saving up my patience for my children 😆 so I can't stick around too long.

@Mish & @Croziaxx - I've heard about PSH and meant to check it out but we don't get Zee in our package so I have to hunt for it a bit. Also if Star Plus is known for dragging its shows, Zee mastered the art which is why I actually gave it up but if you tell me it's good then I will have to break my ban and try it out.

croziaxx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bumtrinket

I think most of us here were people who are either not regular watcher or not really all that interested in regular shows. Basically a group of misfits who found something good for a while and then it went away 😒

I usually lurk around a couple of shows but I don't really watch anything religiously and I don't care enough to comment on anything. Also some of the more active boards annoy me because it's full of over reactive children. I don't blame them for acting like the 16 yr olds they are, but I'm a long way from 16 and I'm saving up my patience for my children 😆 so I can't stick around too long.

@Mish & @Croziaxx - I've heard about PSH and meant to check it out but we don't get Zee in our package so I have to hunt for it a bit. Also if Star Plus is known for dragging its shows, Zee mastered the art which is why I actually gave it up but if you tell me it's good then I will have to break my ban and try it out.

U r right bumi ! we are like "KHANABDHOSH" kabhi idhar.kabhi udhar.. 😭 cvs don't allow us to stay long anywhere ... .. about PSH.. yes this is different .. but how long..? now that show is 2 month old .. so sooner or later cvs would do mess.. this is obvious... but i would try to watch that show as long as possible... only for actors.. some mature actors are there.. because of them a simple scene becomes better from others show... 😊
Edited by croziaxx - 13 years ago
DOC108 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😉i tried watching it yesterday but the lead actress could not allow me i think to be a lead actress (my views )the girl has tobe nice to look at presentable this girl is very plain and full of pimples couldnot sit thru it iwent to their forum also i just couldnot go thru the WU so long forget it 😕
DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
well...i am on many forums other than just PSH...i visit all the shows which i watch daily...(SKBM,HD,PSH..)...nd when it comes to PSH...i will definitely quit it the moment Vikram turns into BBP part 2...as i am not in a mood of watching another skbm...nd @doc...i actually differ from your pov...though the girl is simple nd not that pretty as we see in most of the soaps...but she has so much potential...she can easily give a tough fight to the so-called telly queens when it comes to acting skills...nd moreover...the character she plays has got much more to do than just sob nd cry...(sorry but i am including pooja tiwari too...)...so for me looks don't matter much...whether she looks pretty or not...she is amazing...that's why i said that choosing a forum unanimously is quite a difficult task to do as every one has a different perspective...so you have to decide on your own which shows you prefer watching nd then choose accordingly...😃😃😃😃...
Edited by mishh007 - 13 years ago
DOC108 thumbnail
❓mishh r u really in 12th i doubt it !!! the way u write like a well experienced who has seen life even i dont have that much of understanding good and as i suggested before do take literature as a profession 👍🏼
sunshine_sun thumbnail
i watch HD bt not a regular watcher n never go to that forum either...
DOC108 thumbnail
😃pre skbm i used to watch tits and bits of a few serials but nothing held my attention like this i think i started watching after the bbp shootout cant remember because all the episodes i have seen n no of times and about the other serials i dont watch any now 😊
durum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am forced to watch Saathiya, IPKKND, DABH more regulary when my MIL or mom or older relatives are around. Otherwise I channel surf through them. I admire the shows mainly because they recognize their niche audience and cater to them. They make do with an Okay cast and yet have some really good behind the scenes teamwork. However, this SKBM forum is testimony to the fact that there is a niche for good (and different) stories told well...but I don't think any channel, CV, PH has the druthers or the skills to tell a good story, even if they come up with interesting concepts...mediocrity reigns......

Edited by durum - 13 years ago
DOC108 thumbnail
we have two tvs so have the liberty to watch what we want (it is a female dominating house ) i watch the big bang theory and a few cooking shows on tlc
DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
mere ghar pe tv pe mera kabza hai...except that my mom watches ssk nd kairi (colors) nd food food tv...but rest of the soaps are all according to me...