Punar Vivah - my take!

KaranSurbhi.DMG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Hello all Yash and Aarti fans!
I'd like to give you a good news that you have found yourself another friend and a fan of Yash and Aarti 😳

Some of you may have seen me IPKKND forum but don't worry I'm not here to bash your forum!

I'm just here to show how much I love this show as well ⭐️

I think both actors who play Yash and Aarti are brilliant at their roles and I love all the little children in the show Palak, Payal and Ansh < cuties!

I also love the background song played for Aarti and Yash: Yeh dil hai yeh dil hai...Just to beautiful to describe 😃

And last of all the storyline this show has it's amazing I love it! It's really different from other show's and holds a very unique cute Yash and Aarti moments!

I hope you will welcome me to your forum 😊

Thanks

~ Anu ~

pickachu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Welcome to the PV forum!!
I'm not fan of IPKKND but there are lots of fans of this show on PV forum.So we know u r not here to bash😃!
Good to know that u r liking PV!
Don't worry u will find lots of friends here.
My name is Fatima.What's ur name?
Zetter thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Welcome to the PV forum Yaar 🤗
Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
All arya lovers And punarvivah lovers are wellcome with a big hug wellcome my friend😉

Edited by Prasadini - 13 years ago
barunlove21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
on the same boat as u buddy love ipkknd with all my strength and now also punar vivah
maneet_forever9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
welcome to PV forum 😃

VersatileStar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Welcome 😊
In JDJ tension I completely forgot here another tension is waiting for us this week in Punarvivaah 😆...what will be the outcome of this b'day party...
100prabh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Welcome to the PV forum!!!!
gcluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
welcome to PV forum
lets rock the forum friend !!!!👍🏼
aanyakunat thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2