Originally posted by: abhiya_crazyluv
Well Vivian is ofcourse one reason...coz in his prev show he played his character perfectly so now I would love to see how he brings RK to life...Only FORVivan my jaanu Vivan Dsena
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Originally posted by: abhiya_crazyluv
Well Vivian is ofcourse one reason...coz in his prev show he played his character perfectly so now I would love to see how he brings RK to life...Only FORVivan my jaanu Vivan Dsena
Originally posted by: RafAholic
My reason begins with D and end with D.
DD 😆
But I gotta be honest - I have fallen in love with everyone in the show 😳
Originally posted by: x.Maaneet4eva.x
Drashti Dhami, my princess! Its been a long wait and so happy to get to see my princess again in telly! Love her a lot! .x.
Originally posted by: Problem_Child
my first reason would be DD😉
second its an usual storyline👍🏼the show has a gud promiseand coz like u am a sucker for loveand ritee now am loving this pairing😍
Originally posted by: Asha_ArSha
my 1st reason is that i m a crazy fan of DD n Vivian
n secondly the storyline is completely different
i will watch the show for sure
Originally posted by: Drashti13
firstly and lastly too watching for princess only..but felt happy that her dd co actor is vivian..liked him in pkyek..these two look so cute together..vishti will surely rock as a pair..the story too looks very promising ...👍🏼
so have i the cast are rocking in the show...and congrats dear rafa won today at the french open 😃i know sooo good to see her again after soo long 😳
i have never seen vivian in a role so quite intrigued to see him as RK looking forward to it 😃
Madhubala's character in the series was portrayed as a character who showed mercy even to her well-intentioned enemy. But when I watched the...