today's epi was cute because..

TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
no doubt today's epi was tooo cute aww felt soorry for Yash..aww in dream sequence my janu Yash was loooking Daammnn Kool hunk...Mmm arya rain scene was just superbbb😳,,,guys i just hate aarti's blouse is v open m missing her old blouses was close n she looks more pretty in tht 1 nyhw i lovvv arya n punarvivah n THNKGOD there was no Bau ji in today's epi n gaytri was quite😳

amrithatec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Haha...thats rite...But i think from now on she will wear saree and blouse like this...More on the way
ash91 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Me too didnt like the new blouse style...that needs to change ASAP!!! other than that, a cute episode indeed...
i hope nobody here missed Buaji😉

Originally posted by: ash91

Me too didnt like the new blouse style...that needs to change ASAP!!! other than that, a cute episode indeed...
i hope nobody here missed Buaji😉

yaar it didnt go wth her innocence ..so i hate her blouse style😭
gcluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i didn't like the open back cut blouse of arati .why they are trying show arati as a sexy a desirable woman ???????? she looks best in simple saree with a covered blouse . yash aka gurmeet was fantastic to watch .
villager00 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: gcluv

i didn't like the open back cut blouse of arati .why they are trying show arati as a sexy a desirable woman ???????? she looks best in simple saree with a covered blouse . yash aka gurmeet was fantastic to watch .

so agree with you..she's already devastatingly attractive in those simple ones.. hmm, maybe that is part of the Arpita look.. but yeah, the episode is very promising.. love it too..
i m missing aarti's old blouse style n bindi..
-MishtyBlue- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I was so happy becos no bua in today's epi...😆
jasraj123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yes it was cute and full of arya
I love the way aarti is making effort to win girls heart and she was kind of successful

omggg yash/gc was looking sooo hott and adorable😉
tellyme thumbnail
Loved no buaji most.. She is so irritating😡😡

Wet look was just wow...

I also liked him wid arpita