will he able to marry sugni and make her thakurayin.??
or he will just prefer to make sardhakai of sugni??
what do you think--??
how far vikram go against thakurs tradition??
Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
ABHIR KA BABY 7.12
TINGA IS OUT 6.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
Pregnancy ka raaz.
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
If VS marries her and makes a Thakurain the all will be happy and he will face the music in the village and family from thakurs he will have to run away from that village to Delhi and then not many will be bothered there.and then they show the various problems I wonder what reaction TJS will have as his "BETI" weds a thakur😆😉 and of course Saroj and I am sure his estranged wife will come back
If he does Sardhakayi he will have to face the forum members ire 1st🤣 and all who have been praising his and Sugni chemistry will be ready to throw stones and brickbats on him though loving the chemistry and then we will have the famous dialogue Thakur saab mi bikawu nahi hu(I am not for sale ) and lots and lots of drama and too and fro but where are the promos which they show earlier how come he says ILU so fast
If VS marries her and makes a Thakurain the all will be happy and he will face the music in the village and family from thakurs he will have to run away from that village to Delhi and then not many will be bothered there.and then they show the various problems I wonder what reaction TJS will have as his "BETI" weds a thakur😆😉 and of course Saroj and I am sure his estranged wife will come back
If he does Sardhakayi he will have to face the forum members ire 1st🤣 and all who have been praising his and Sugni chemistry will be ready to throw stones and brickbats on him though loving the chemistry and then we will have the famous dialogue Thakur saab mi bikawu nahi hu(I am not for sale ) and lots and lots of drama and too and fro but where are the promos which they show earlier how come he says ILU so fast