completly agree wth u aarti..

TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i am cmpletly agree wth u Aarti ..Ryt nw right tym has nt come to disclose ur past truth infrnt of Yashh as Yash will understand u tht u were innocent in tht case bt his family will nt understand ..THXGOD cv's 4 nt shwing dez track yet i m reeeli happy

adigaag thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Okay I did not like the epi...PERIOD😡...This is just another TV serial...
im_suchithra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ha but yash hates lie na...!!!! if it gets late to disclose the truth..??? then
abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
CVS just used TRPS gimmiks here...What's the use of those promo's and all ??? Why so much hype when nothing is there to offer... How many times they will show aarti determining to become bahu and yash wife... It's becoming repititive and CVS let down her character..
TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: abhi786

CVS just used TRPS gimmiks here...What's the use of those promo's and all ??? Why so much hype when nothing is there to offer... How many times they will show aarti determining to become bahu and yash wife... It's becoming repititive and CVS let down her character..

Look yaar aarti si nt only yash'z wife..today aarti took decision nt revealing the truth yet infrnt yash 4 teh betterment of herreation wth yash n her bonding wth yash daughterz..ryt nt herdaughter need aarti n yash amily iz nt in a condition to understand the facts behind tht lie whch they lied to their family so aarti took decision as mther n az bahu nt only as wife of yash..she will tell yash everythng whn ryt tym cme so just wait pls
shanry thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
How anyone can think, revealing a lie after gaining the trust of someone, can be better then, owning up now and slowly building the trust on the solid base of truth, is completely beyond me. I just can't understand how its not obvious to the viewers not in this forum that revelaing the lie after Yash trusts Aarti would be a betrayal! 😭 Can't believe Aarti let me down - big time!
jasraj123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
me tooo like her that this is not the time yet and love her determination to be a good wife, mother and bahu of house
anshra- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
she should have told truth:(
maneet_forever9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
totally agree with you and aarti!!!
anu93 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Tabeer : I agree with u ...Now Aarti 's priority is to bond with Yash and PP. Truth will come out one day for sure but If she disclose this truth now then no one can save Aarya's Punar Vivah coz Yash is not really to that extent bonded to Aarti that he'll fight with his family and at time leave Scindhia mansion just for Punar Vivah. Wise decision by Aarti👏👏
Koi bhi decision jaldbazi mein nahi lena chaiye...Let the right time come