Ms. 'Thank you' is not 'Welcome'

titli22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

While the track is going fine now, much much better than HOPJ and Bhai Saab's earlier khatarnaak plotting and planning, Nimbir is becoming too much to Handle; Nimmi has become bitter in the taste bud and sore in the eye with her coy act and looks towards Ranbir. She is looking cheap. How can she come out of Nikhil's episode so fast and embrace bhaiya to saaiyan? HOPJ should really be in action to save Nimmi; this would deviate her attn from Navya to Nimmi and Ranbir will get saved! If CVs have plan to bring Ranbir and Ritz together thru this track then they better hurry up and end this plot. This is my POV.

-Divya.S- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I was closing my eyes while seeng those to talkng isharo isharo me, n blushing, 😡 ewww, juz cant bare them anymore.. ufff cvs hame bhaksh do..
Ultrachic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i was just looking the other side while those silly eyelocks and wanted to just flip the channel but just for d sake of TRP i didn't but everything has a limit and nimmi and ranbir's track is going out of limits i mean nimmi throwing her dupatta which is falling on ranbir's face and then ranbir saving miss thankyou reminded me of the first few episodes on navya when anant used to say that he had to keep a count on navya's thanks and sorry when navya used to say it many times to anant which looked so adorable but this... i was constantly screaming that nimmi open ur eyes its ranbir ur bro's best friend who is like ur bro as well...cvs please end this drama or we r surely gonna end soon seeing this eyelock torture!!
bharathi.ks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i hate to watch nimmi n ranbir track. very stupid one n irritating .
navya19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
nice post dear...agree Nimbir scene r so annoying because of this new nimmi...But I feel it is to bring RR back together...even Anant told Ritz she will repent for breaking her relation with Ranbir...hope cvs take this track in that direction
barunshaheer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
ya guys u were right while watching nimbir scenes it irks me😡 .RR pair is luking gud n nice😊.CV's should take steps to make ranbir n ritz to join together.Anya always rockz...😛
spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I support BD wholeheartedly .. for her mission Nimmi!
That behna needs to know her limits.. really!
Raiding Bhai ke friend ranbirBhaiyyas laptop- & giving those chaalu looks.. & Ranbir going in reboundromance mode .. YuCk!
Niraj Sharma was better! o Neanderthal needs to step up his obssession level!
navya19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: spdp

I support BD wholeheartedly .. for her mission Nimmi!

That behna needs to know her limits.. really!
Raiding Bhai ke friend ranbirBhaiyyas laptop- & giving those chaalu looks.. & Ranbir going in reboundromance mode .. YuCk!
Niraj Sharma was better! o Neanderthal needs to step up his obssession level!

Yes Shaina for once I liked BD and she warning Navya was even more good...lets see where this track leads to...
titleepari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yup me too in the league of supporting BD on her mission Ranbir ko LQ se bhagao track.. this new Nimmi needs to understand 1 simple fact that BHAIYYA KA DOST is your BHAIYYA n NOT SAINYAA.. so stop blushing seeing Ranbir all the tym..🤪
-ParamHolic- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I want that Guy NIkhil to cum back...N take nimmi...
N yesHow that gal...jo kal tak idiots ki tarah ro rahi thi...ek din mein Doosro pe line maarna shuru kar diya...reallY this track is beakwas...