When I Met Kratika last weekend :)

.Barun. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😊Finally I Met Kratika This Saturday😊 !! I mean I was trying to meet her form JKR days but naseeb ne sath nahi diya!! But, I met her and realised that she is real sweetheart! She was looking gorgeous in Pink top and black jeans ⭐️⭐️⭐️! Actually I was crossing road and just saw Kratz in one mall which was nearby! Firstlyy I thought It is My "aakho ka veham" 😉 But after Sometime (I literally forgot for some time that I am on road 😛 as I became CBI officer for sometime to confirm is she Kratika or not 😛 Kya kare Aartiji hai hi aisi😉) Mere dimag ki batti jal gayi and I went there! Kratika is real sweetheart must say! She was with her some friends there! We did some chit-chat while shopping(Shopping karni padi as I thought Its not nice to just stand beside her) I was really surprised to know that we have many common friends 😃!!Well she makes coffee well⭐️⭐️⭐️ and last but not the least she is just superbbb as she invited me to visit the sets to meet Guru when I asked her about him!! She also added that Guru is just a superb person!! Great one by nature 😊!! She praised Guru In Many Ways!! Aartiji really respects Yashji😆

Now My Next Mission Is Punar Vivah Set To Meet Yashuu and Anshuu!!

Proud to be the fan of such actors who are real sweethearts by nature 😊

LOVE KRATIKA,GURMEET AND PV 😊😊

mamita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG!! OMG!! 😲 You met Kratz???? WOW!!! 😳 I have been dying to meet her... But damn I do not live in Mumbai... 😡 Awww...😳She is a real sweetheart... I wanna have coffee made by her now...😆 And can I say I worship the easy and comfortable bond that Kratika and Gurmeet share...I love this mutual appreciation club they form. 😆 She praised him... after all her is praiseworthy. 😉 Thanks for sharing and I hope that next time you meet her, you are able to click photograph too... and now that you have got invitation from Kratika herself, you should surely go to PV sets and get to meet GC! 😳
Edited by mamita - 13 years ago
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thats lovely 👏..Did u get some snaps ? would love to see them 😳
.Barun. thumbnail
@mamita I clicked 1 pic but to my badluck; I lost my phone in one incident on monday :((
Pclvmr.jabalpur thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
omg 😲 u r so lucky dear! 😍
.Barun. thumbnail
@SylvaniaLUX to my badluck I lost my phone dear!! but will try to get some pics from one of my friends who was present then :)
mamita thumbnail

Originally posted by: GurikaLover

@mamita I clicked 1 pic but to my badluck; I lost my phone in one incident on monday :((

Sorry for that dear. 😊 Hope you recover that.
.Barun. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pclvmr.jabalpur

omg 😲 u r so lucky dear! 😍

yeah dear :)) I am her mad fan :)) It was the most precious moment for me :)
mamita thumbnail

Originally posted by: GurikaLover

@SylvaniaLUX to my badluck I lost my phone dear!! but will try to get some pics from one of my friends who was present then :)

Please do... We'd love to see fangirls with Kratika in casuals 😳😆...
bbbccc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
TFS, I am jealous of you;). I absolutely love her, waiting for her part to come in JKR, in US we are far far behind:(