many other thngs will need to b done. mak out the points and thn we call sit dwn to plan it out. as it is this round will b over i thnk by august. after Ummm comes bck we can strt the nxt rounds.
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 29, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Param Sundari opens well
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Geetanjali Saree look
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Bullying in the first week?
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Adi i hav listened to it nw 4 times. ๐ do thnk out wht i asked yu to. we can later discuss it. i hav lot of instrumental colelctions too. we can get more frm others. I am tlking to Appa too regd this.
many other thngs will need to b done. mak out the points and thn we call sit dwn to plan it out. as it is this round will b over i thnk by august. after Ummm comes bck we can strt the nxt rounds.
Didi, for wsome reason i hadn't saved the last Mp3 and today rapid share is not letting me download it..but i want to hear to again too.kuch suggest karo please.
Ok Minnie. my last msg here posisbly. we r nw going to Choco's topic. hav few sets for her. Adi get Jaya also there this time. last 2 days lets see wht she does.๐ she has herself made this challenge in the topic.
Minnie just few words. yu were just awesome here. with yur illhealth yu still carried on with our tortures๐ and let us hav the fun here. Replying to those idiotic questions wth patience tht was really very nice of yu. these last 7 days probably hav been the most fun filled here for all of us. maybe we hav laughed the most in these 7 days.
Hats off to yur humour ๐. never expected such humourous replies. as bhaskar said it is true we need to preserve this humour. In my opinion everyday tht goes wthout real laughter is a day wasted.
From yur other replies one thng is sure. yu r gr8 human being.From other members post i can say one thng yu r one of the most kindest person too. My own opinion is, there is no need for temples, no need for complicated philosophy. Our own brain, our own heart is our temple; and the philosophy is kindness. It;s really nice to see tht yu r among those selected few who follows it. and it feels nice to hav knwn yu. ๐
Yes we would definitely luv to hav yu join us at srgmp forum where we carry on wth all these masti's ๐
My last few lines for yu in this thread.
may our friendship last forever;
may i sail upon your sea.
may we go through life together;
may there always be a "we."
may i be yur endless sky;
may yu breathe my gentle air.
may yu never wonder why
each time yu look for me, i'm there.
may we be for each a smile
like the warm, life-giving sun;
yet when we're in pain awhile,
may our suffering be one.
may we share our special days,
the happiness of one for two;
and if we must go separate ways,
let my love remain with yu.
di it took me 4evr 2 find this post๐
ur one hec of a popular girl๐
thanx 4 answrin di. love u ๐ค
Ok Minnie. my last msg here posisbly. we r nw going to Choco's topic. hav few sets for her. Adi get Jaya also there this time. last 2 days lets see wht she does.๐ she has herself made this challenge in the topic.
Minnie just few words. yu were just awesome here. with yur illhealth yu still carried on with our tortures๐ and let us hav the fun here. Replying to those idiotic questions wth patience tht was really very nice of yu. these last 7 days probably hav been the most fun filled here for all of us. maybe we hav laughed the most in these 7 days.
Hats off to yur humour ๐. never expected such humourous replies. as bhaskar said it is true we need to preserve this humour. In my opinion everyday tht goes wthout real laughter is a day wasted.
From yur other replies one thng is sure. yu r gr8 human being.From other members post i can say one thng yu r one of the most kindest person too. My own opinion is, there is no need for temples, no need for complicated philosophy. Our own brain, our own heart is our temple; and the philosophy is kindness. It;s really nice to see tht yu r among those selected few who follows it. and it feels nice to hav knwn yu. ๐
Yes we would definitely luv to hav yu join us at srgmp forum where we carry on wth all these masti's ๐
My last few lines for yu in this thread.
may our friendship last forever;
may i sail upon your sea.
may we go through life together;
may there always be a "we."
may i be yur endless sky;
may yu breathe my gentle air.
may yu never wonder why
each time yu look for me, i'm there.may we be for each a smile
like the warm, life-giving sun;
yet when we're in pain awhile,
may our suffering be one.may we share our special days,
the happiness of one for two;
and if we must go separate ways,
let my love remain with yu.
Dear Barnali,
I made some choices in life,
never knowing where they would take me,
No all the choices in my life
have made me happy,
But some of these were instinctive,
never knowing where they would take me,
I set sail.
When I got you aboard,
I knew not what to expect
it was a result of those instinctive choices,
So it made me wonder.....did do this right?
I know friends reflect in true sense the choices we make in life,
Today I stand here and know
That the choices I that made are true.....
Thank you, for being my friend.......
I don't have words to describe the wonderment I feel at reading thses words, so just wrote what came to my mind......but I mean it. I will treasure this all my life....
Originally posted by: adi_0112
Minniedi,
Gr8 answers.really loved them especially the situational ones. looks like you are one person who can keep her cool in a time of crisis..๐
and yes, I am not married-abhi toh khud baccha hoon, apne bachhe aane mein shayad ek lifetime baaki hain..๐๐
BTW, I also love Fountainhead by Ayn Rand !!๐๐ผ.
So are u going to work on the ghattu birthday special script or you having answered the situational gets u offthe loop? Your choice totally.
Thanks. U ROCK !!!
Hey Adi thanks.....๐ I do try to. The thing is, when you know that it's you yourself who has to find the solution, the human mind is such that it will do it.......
Bachcha......hmnn......
Koi baat nahi. We are ready to wait that lifetime...๐
Hey di!
I won't say a lot as my words won't do justice to what i mean to say but i'd like to tell you that the MOTW was a great opportunity to know you as a person and i think u are a wonderful friend, a wise mentor/guide and an awesome person and i feel really lucky to get a chance to know u ๐
Naina
Originally posted by: Virgo_Stars
Hey di!
I won't say a lot as my words won't do justice to what i mean to say but i'd like to tell you that the MOTW was a great opportunity to know you as a person and i think u are a wonderful friend, a wise mentor/guide and an awesome person and i feel really lucky to get a chance to know u ๐
Naina
Thank you Naina...and I feel the same for you. You are such a wonderful girl, and thanks to Nimmo, I got to know you........๐ณ
Originally posted by: desirocks
di it took me 4evr 2 find this post๐
ur one hec of a popular girl๐
thanx 4 answrin di. love u ๐ค
Awwwww thanks so much....you girls are so very sweet !!!
๐hi minnie,
congo on being elected the member of the week. i am very late, i know, and would have even missed it if i hadn't opened the newletter today. the last time we talked was when you helped us make the lashy 'bakra of the week' post a sticky.
since then we had planned that the next surprise will be sprung on you. but, jjkn ended and so did the bakra posts. and lashy has been long gone๐.
but i was remembering her jharoo and pochha today. she would have swept this post to oblivion long ago.๐ finally the mods have let down their hair. they have outdone most of us on spamming and turning this into a chat post๐๐. and we mere mortals are like ๐ฒ.
this is a rare opportunity, and you are so special. ๐. i did intend to ask you some questions but i may end up repeating some of them and i am not sure you are done with the ravans and rams and kubhkarans yet๐
so i wish you bon courage and bon continuation. ๐ค