anjali64

Araniya

Princy48

Sunshine_sun

Diksha

KKKapoor

swaron502(Ash)

Rules

1. Do not quote any member more than 3 times.
2. Do not bash any actor or character .

Please introduce yourself to the other members in the thread.

[If any member wants to be included in member's list, please pm the topic maker]

Edited by Amisha.Laher - 13 years ago

zaraman thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
plz amesha can u upload the new promo plzzz
pakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice title...Hum to apke saath hai...😊
-RadhaRani- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
@zaraman

hey dear they not airing promo regular so i can't catch ..but soon i will upload.

zaraman thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks amisha and awesome title
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
Nice Title by u.. Ami...!👏

Soniyo.. song from Raaz - mystry conitunes (2008).!😳

ohh O ohhh
Baby, Come, stand by my side😳
Come n be my guide in life😳
O i will be what you want me to be😳
I will give all my love in whole of my life😳

Soniyo O soniyo😳
Tumhein Dekhta hoon to sochta hoon bas yehi😳
Tum jo mera saath do😳
Sare gum bhola ke😳
Jee lu muskuraake zindagi😳

Tu dede mera saath tham le haath😳
Chahe jo bhi ho baat😳
Tu bas de de mera saath😳

Tu dede mera saath tham le haath😳
Chahe jo bhi ho baat😳
Tu bas de de mera saath😳

P.S Please Ami.. Promo Video Link is thread ke 1st page mein bhi post kar dena...😭
It will b easier for all to search and see ur promo video..!😛
Edited by -Swetha- - 13 years ago
dewdropred thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

hum bhi hain aapke saath main ...

Supanpreet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Maast title Ami 👍🏼 hope megha undersatnd him
NeelimaSJ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Episode starts with Megha looking at the piece of paper in shock. She crumples it up in anger and throws it away. Mohan notices it. He gets up from his chair and writes down the same code on a whiteboard. Megha thinks why Mohan is doing this to me. Mohan walks out and Megha follows. Megha asks him what is this? You promised me that you will never trouble me again. Mohan says I kept my promise. Megha says then what is this(chit). She says why remind me of the same things. A lot is attached to these memories. Megha says like you don't know that it was my last wedding anniv with Amar. Mohan says I really did not know. Megha says I don't believe you and walks away. Mohan says do you know Ramanathan? Megha stops. Mohan says your late husbands friend. Megha says what do you know about Ramanathan? Mohan says he gave me this chit. Megha asks how did you meet him? Mohan says to get proof of your husbands innocence. Mohan says I did not want to involve you in this but only you could solve this. Megha shocked. She asks you reopened Amar's case since when. Mohan says since I promised you. Since I came to know that Koyal along with Dinanath fooled me to make sure Amar is convicted. He tells Megha about his past meeting with Koyal upto the Holi meeting. He tells her how he met Ramanathan at a traffic signal and the story. How Nanhi helped me. He says maybe I am not good at keep promises but this one I intend to keep. He says id you know someone who can help me in this. I don't want to trouble you anymore. If you don't help also I will find out. If there is anyone I trust it is you. Megha stunned 😆

Tanu asking Sanjay to increase his pocket money. Renu asks for a new saree every month. Their greed on. Apparently Sanjay got promoted(JERK 😡) FIL says I have a plan for savings and investment.

Mohan in office and sees the black file. He opens it and finds Megha & Amar's pic. It also says that 16/67 was our house number in Bhopal. Mohan writes a chit for her and passes the file. It says that maybe that house some proof of Amar's innocence. I need to go there. Can you come with me? No one would know the house better than you. Megha write a chit and passes it to Mohan. Dimpy & Karan bakwas on.

Megha comes home and Jiji says that Sanjay got promotion. Renu taunts. Renu asking for car. Megha asks Nanhi to come into the room with her as she wants to talk to her. Nanhi is worried that her mom will scold her for helping Mohan. Nanhi escapes with FIL to buys sweets.

Renu and Sanjay arguing about buying car. Guru watches and asks Mohan to come and watch a fight😆 Mohan calls her Maliika-e-Nautanki. Mohan watched Papaji and nanhi leaving. He follows them and stop Papaji and says I want to talk something important. FIL sees a chappal in Mohan's hand 😆 FIL walks off. Mohan says its about Amar's case. FIL gets angry. He tells Mohan please don't force me to complaint against you with police. He asks never to take Amar's name. Mohan says "agar naam nahi loonga to uske baare mein baat kaise karunga " 🤣 nanhi gives hiim reassuring looks. Mohan wonders how someone like Nanhi can be from the same khadoos family.

Nanhi at the temple and prays to god that hope this plan doesn't fail. She prays that Mohan arrives on time in correct clothes. She says is great at sleeping like a log. Guru arrives in a pandit get up 😆. Nanhi sees that Mohan as arrived too. Nanhi throws her hair clip and Guru catches it. Nanhi tells MIL that I have lost my clip. MIL tells FIL that she is going inside to get nanhi's clip. Guru tells Mohan to handle the situation without creating any problem. MIL & Nanhi search for it and Mohan comes and gives it to them. MIL shocked at seeing that it is Mohan.

Precap: Sanjay yelling at Mohan and asking him don't you understand even after I have repeated so many times.

Edited by NeelimaSJ - 13 years ago
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Maa bolti hai door raho mujhse
Beti bolti hai Maa se baat karo
Beech main fass gaya Mohan Bhatnagar
Beta tu toh gaya kaam se