PunyaS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PURVIVA

Totally agree with u... Boring episode... I think cvs are eager to finish this niharika track and they want to serve us with leap... In today they could show us raya missing each other badly... And ram try to manofing Priya several ways instead of showing sharmas and priya-vikram stupid talk... They could show us vik consoling ram... And then this niha-priyas deal but CVs spoil everything... This is one reason that TRp falling down like nothing bcoz whenever there was scope of showing nice conv or scenes, all the time they ignore that and let that opportunity go... Eg. Nuts-ayesha track, Baby talk with vik-neha...

Well, I didn't find it boring.. but Vik-Priya convo was definitely infuriating! And I really think this agreement would lead to the leap.

And, All those plausible scenes you mentioned require some thinking and execution and you know how BALH CVs are.. always in a hurry to jump to the next track.. don't know kya chal raha hai dimaag mein..
TVserialfreak thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PunyaS

Well, I didn't find it boring.. but Vik-Priya convo was definitely infuriating! And I really think this agreement would lead to the leap.

And, All those plausible scenes you mentioned require some thinking and execution and you know how BALH CVs are.. always in a hurry to jump to the next track.. don't know kya chal raha hai dimaag mein..

I too agree...very unpredictable CVs...😡🤢
auntyno1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Maybe Vik suggested to Ram to put up an exaggerated act of missing Priya. Ram is going by it. Of course he is missing his wife, but as per Vik's suggestion, he is making a show of it. Perhaps Vik said that this would also affect Priya. Hence the smile and Priya's casual behaviour.
PunyaS thumbnail

Originally posted by: TVserialfreak

I too agree...very unpredictable CVs...😡🤢

Kishore,

Unpredictable se zyaada they are dumb. Wasting talents! HUnh!!!😡
SriB thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: celebeli

Yes i think Nih is going to do that and by this Ram will start hating Priya and then seperation nd leap😭

Please aisa mat bolo.
leo4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ong pls man we at the forum really need to hold our horses, i feel we are perhaps the most quickest crtic,
phlee seperation kyu hai cvs are ma ekta is mad, then when leap - cvs mad balh is finsihed, ekta crazy, now when might nto be speration then again we say oh maybe this will be how speaetion agains cvs n ekta crazy! just wait for the actual thing to happen no?why shd we destroy our joy of show by assuming what can happen?? ekta is not crazy that she will kill her cash cow - balh whatever may happen balh will not be scarificed. keep faith
yesterdays epi- yes when vik was tellnig priya we ddnt see her crying and all, but before that scene when she cldnt do anything just stare at the phone longnig for it to ring so that she is back to her golu what about that? isnt that imp? what abt her sadness when she was unable to sleep and passed the night sitting on the bed like golu was sitting on his bed. what abt that? when vik was describing ram priya dnt say anytihng but her eyes glowed and turned darker, i noticed it as i was wqatching for it, she is not using ram!! she trusted his love so much that she bankedon his love only andl eft this is her love, her faith on his love that she knew there is no chance neither of them can survive the speration. she took the hard step coz she was able to trust and knbw her love her hubby!
the way she said k chala sakta hai koi tou woh priya ram kapoor was not k she is now doing the same as nikki , it was that now nikki will relaise that ram is no longer her son first like she said to priya, he is priyas hubby then her son and this is the point she wanted to get across, that now there is abs no sepration possible !!
pls lets keep faith saath on the characters alteast if not the producers and cvs?
PunyaS thumbnail

Originally posted by: leo4ever

ong pls man we at the forum really need to hold our horses, i feel we are perhaps the most quickest crtic,

Have to agree on this one! Isi mein toh sara mazaa hai. 😉
phlee seperation kyu hai cvs are ma ekta is mad, then when leap - cvs mad balh is finsihed, ekta crazy, now when might nto be speration then again we say oh maybe this will be how speaetion agains cvs n ekta crazy! just wait for the actual thing to happen no?why shd we destroy our joy of show by assuming what can happen?? ekta is not crazy that she will kill her cash cow - balh whatever may happen balh will not be scarificed. keep faith
yesterdays epi- yes when vik was tellnig priya we ddnt see her crying and all, but before that scene when she cldnt do anything just stare at the phone longnig for it to ring so that she is back to her golu what about that? isnt that imp? what abt her sadness when she was unable to sleep and passed the night sitting on the bed like golu was sitting on his bed. what abt that? when vik was describing ram priya dnt say anytihng but her eyes glowed and turned darker, i noticed it as i was wqatching for it, she is not using ram!! she trusted his love so much that she bankedon his love only andl eft this is her love, her faith on his love that she knew there is no chance neither of them can survive the speration. she took the hard step coz she was able to trust and knbw her love her hubby!

Okay, agree with you regd Priya missing Ram in the same magnitude as he is missing her. I never questioned that. But, the bone of contention is the Vik-Priya convo. Did it for once look like they were concerned the way Ram has shut himself alone? Vikram was grinning while relating the whole story. Accounting your best friend's misery to his wife demands some amount of concern. It looked like they both are more interested in outplaying Niharika than spare a thought about Ram. And regd the text in blue, well, Priya's reaction could have been more strong acc. to the demand of the scene. Fretting over Ram's state in a line or two would have made a difference. It would have brought out the most loved dimension of Priya's character - her love for Ram being utmost imp to her. I am not questioning why Priya is doing what she is doing. But, just wanted a thought spared for Ram during the whole convo coz it looked like sooo UNLIKE Priya to neglect Ram's condition, while continuously fretting over Niharika's call.

the way she said k chala sakta hai koi tou woh priya ram kapoor was not k she is now doing the same as nikki , it was that now nikki will relaise that ram is no longer her son first like she said to priya, he is priyas hubby then her son and this is the point she wanted to get across, that now there is abs no sepration possible !!
pls lets keep faith saath on the characters alteast if not the producers and cvs?

I am all for keeping faith but it gets a bit difficult to stop yourself from turning into a cynic when the CVs carelessly write scenes and dialogues without keeping in mind the basic characteristics of the characters. Still, hope everything sorts out soon.

_Fantasy_ thumbnail
In all honesty, god forbid if I was in that position, I wouldnt share my feelings with my husbands best friend. He is not my friend, I wouldn't be comfortable. It would be a totally different story had Neha been there because she has grown close to Priya and given how she has shared so much with her, it would be okay for Priya to reciprocate the feelings in Neha's presence. That while scene was about Ram and Priya was right. This is my POV and it made absolute sense to me to see Priya be nonchalant. Shes got a tough fight and she can not let her emotions control her.

Plus, had she said I feel the same way, it would actually look like she's talking about herself despite knowing her husbands dilemma. I think her expressions when Vikram said about Ram were perfect. :)
_Fantasy_ thumbnail
And in addition, from kind of silent reader POV. A lot of members on this forum are too quick to judge. Te promos are there to excite - sure they're doing their job but why can't we just wait for the actual scene they promote rather than jump to conclusions?

Niharika separating Ram\Priya was on for ages an I saw so many topics saying how this was horrible and what not but it's commendable how Priya is NOT shown as a typical Balaji lead. She is fighting and it's great! I love BALH and LOVE how it's moving, there's a little dragging but it's not going on too much. Ram's love and trust for Priya as shown is beautiful and why don't we just wait to see how eventually their love WILL win, it always happens.