EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Rinky-

btw cant videet work from home? i thnk he was in software or something right? do we know his job profile? can he not do programming from home?

many people work from home these days...you just need a laptop and a net cnnection

i agree..⭐️...he surely can work from home...and can help indira...and he must have money in his account too as he was not sending...indira was managing on her own...but right now i don't feel cvs will show this thing...as they are busy with rishi missing track...
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Surbhi123

i agree..⭐️...he surely can work from home...and can help indira...and he must have money in his account too as he was not sending...indira was managing on her own...but right now i don't feel cvs will show this thing...as they are busy with rishi missing track...

if he could buy the ring with his money...he probably has more money stored somewhere...woh kyun nahi nikalta? why does indira need to depend on radhey's money with a foreign return bhai in the house?
EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Rinky-

if he could buy the ring with his money...he probably has more money stored somewhere...woh kyun nahi nikalta? why does indira need to depend on radhey's money with a foreign return bhai in the house?

exactly...why isn't he there to support ...why is radhe being involved...why dint even the thought came that sheshould ask vidit...ofcourse vidit has much money...he was doing a job and he was alone there...this all is confusing...cvs har cheej mein itna suspense create kar dete hain,...every new episode has surprises for us...
DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
baaki ka pata nahi but right now indira is having only one acchhha bhaiyya...nd thats radhe...
after all vidith is also a sharma...why wud he help...!!!
Yukti22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I really want CVs to concentrate to give importance to brother sister bonding. I am not liking the way Vidit's character is shaping up. Regarding Munna, I would love to see his tapori style love for his sister. Overall HD needs some positivity. It's difficult to watch the show when you have almost all negative characters in it.