sowmyaa thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
heee....school to chodo..i remember i went to my taylor to get my school dress stiched and that 🤬 😡 taylor told me (my mom was next to me ) are why do you want to stich this short school dress its not good thoda lamba karo knee se 😡 and i was like please do this 2" short than knee and don't pass your views without being asked 😆 😆

but ya i think it's ok to break rules sometimes..i never used to break rules till 9th grade and after that i had this "parivartan" and used ot bunk class, not wear those yuck white tennis shoes, wearing little short uniform etc.... i think its ok yaar to break rules once in a while...but if you get cought it's scary...also, as iron said...study comes first. so no matter if you break rules thats fine, but your study should not suffer. our teachers knew that we used to bunk classes, talk all the time in class, but as far as your study and grade dont suffer thats ok. also, i am not sure why one need make-up in school 😕
SolidSnake thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iron

Phir se school main admission lele 😆😆

Aparna ji, which school? 😆

Aparna_BD thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SolidSnake

Aparna ji, which school? 😆

The best school in Delhi.😉 Where are you from ?
MNMS thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ohh well.. talking abt school days. Hmmm.. i was a pretty good rule follower😳😃.. i had a different typically traditional class, the studious and rule-follower fellows were having all the respect and the rule-breakers were "Bad fellows". This thing made our class separate from other classes, probably we had the most strict teachers of our school every time😔😭...

Abt jewellery, girls had the time to wear during exams as no teacher opposed that time😕 but i never did that -i was always thinking abt the papers and was least concerned abt looking good... Even there was a stupid incident: Once my friend spotted that i was wearing my multi-coloured joggers instead of black shoes with brown socks during biology paper 😳😆

But i always miss breaking the rules, bunking class, wearing jewellery and being rebellious 😔 Why i never did that 😡😡😡!!!
SolidSnake thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aparna_BD

The best school in Delhi.😉 Where are you from?

I am a Dilliwaala too. I did my schooling from G.A.Q.DAV Sr.Sec.School (Nizammuddin East), you? DPS? Modern School? Goenka (costliest school in delhi😉)?

Aparna_BD thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
hmmm neither of these those schools thos naag. 😆You forgot Springdales!!!!!!!!! 😊
~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
haha all the oldies remebering their childhood and schooldays 😉

ok iron unlce, solidsnake uncle, aparna di(cant call her the "a" word cuz she will edit my post 😉, sowmyaa di (she is still a di according to my rules 😆) and others....it was funny hearing ur school experiences

wow u ppl went 2 strict schools....we dont have restrictions the way u guys do....we can wear as much jewlery/makeup as we want and as for clothes...the shirt cant be backless, midriff showing, tube top etc and the skirt has to be atleast arm's length (meaning wen u stand up straight and ur arms r at ur side ur skirt cant h higher than ur hand) and as for shoes...we can wear any color, style, heel size we want..only restriction is tht is has to have a back.

but yea...u ppl had uniforms rite?...thtz y..we dont have uniforms

but tht doesnt stop kids from breaking the rules 😉 ..ppl (including myself) wear backless shoes...other ppl break the clothig rule..but i wudnt dress tht way even if there were no rules so watever it dusnt apply to me 😆...and there is this "no gum chewing" rule that nobody pays attention to..all the kewl kids have gum cuz its not allowed 😆 😆

but yea...these lil rules are not that big of a deal and i dont think there is anything serious abt breaking them..and studies r the most important..so if u can manage to do well in class and get on with ur life these lil rules are useless and it doesnt matter whether u follow them or break them...and its imp to be in individual
SolidSnake thumbnail
Springdales - Dhaula Kuan. 😃

BTW, I was never into such things. 😉 😆
bubble_gum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~LiL*PrInCeZ~

haha all the oldies remebering their childhood and schooldays 😉

ok iron unlce, solidsnake uncle, aparna di(cant call her the "a" word cuz she will edit my post 😉, sowmyaa di (she is still a di according to my rules 😆) and others....it was funny hearing ur school experiences

wow u ppl went 2 strict schools....we dont have restrictions the way u guys do....we can wear as much jewlery/makeup as we want and as for clothes...the shirt cant be backless, midriff showing, tube top etc and the skirt has to be atleast arm's length (meaning wen u stand up straight and ur arms r at ur side ur skirt cant h higher than ur hand) and as for shoes...we can wear any color, style, heel size we want..only restriction is tht is has to have a back.

but yea...u ppl had uniforms rite?...thtz y..we dont have uniforms

but tht doesnt stop kids from breaking the rules 😉 ..ppl (including myself) wear backless shoes...other ppl break the clothig rule..but i wudnt dress tht way even if there were no rules so watever it dusnt apply to me 😆...and there is this "no gum chewing" rule that nobody pays attention to..all the kewl kids have gum cuz its not allowed 😆 😆

but yea...these lil rules are not that big of a deal and i dont think there is anything serious abt breaking them..and studies r the most important..so if u can manage to do well in class and get on with ur life these lil rules are useless and it doesnt matter whether u follow them or break them...and its imp to be in individual

You lucky person - Lil Princez. I can't believe your school's so flexible. Oh well, that's what American schools are like I guess. We have days where we can wear whatever we like throughout the school yr. But we're not allowed to wear skirts above the knee, or tube tops or shorts and we're only allowed to wear lip gloss and stud earrings.

Then again, these girls love to bend these rules and the guys begin to ask them out and stuff. It's so annoying. I don't want to offend anyone who's popular here but give me a break! These people are nothing but snobs who think they're the best in the world! 😡