Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Asli Gunehgar
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
22 years of Hungama
After the initial introductions and 'light refreshment' (as big as a three course meal) they were escorted to their room, well the guest room was no less welcoming than the other parts of the house.
Dev and Dadi came to ask if they were comfortable and if they needed anything. Geet and Meera assured them that they were fine, Dev suggested that they rest for sometime and when Geet said she did like to have a tour of the house, Dev agreed to be their official guide
Late in the afternoon, they came out and saw that the tea was ready, and Savitriji and Dev were waiting for them, Dadi asked them to help themselves as she has to go out and will be back soon. Dev took them around the house .The house was three storied, they started with the first storey and if Geet was awed by the living and the dining area than see was speechless when she saw the first floor. It had five bedrooms, a mini theatre and a large study. Each room was designed uniquely, if Dadi's room had an old world charm to it , than Pari's room was as funky as her, Dev's room had a feel of romance to it and there was one more guest bedroom, More than the bedrooms, what attracted Geet was the large hallways ,brightly lit with quite a few artifacts thrown in, and well placed mirrors on the walls adding to its allure. They finally, after what seemed like an eternity reached the study, it was undoubtedly huge, well stocked and had a feel of an English house to it. While returning Geet could not help but ask about the room adjacent to the study, which Dev had skipped.
She did not need further explanation when Dev said 'its bro's room' , for from the stories she had heard from Dev for the last 7 yrs, she knew the door of this one were not open to anyone , be it guest or family, they were as closed as the man who lived behind them.
WORK IN PROGRESS... . REQUEST YOU TO LIKE AND COMMENT ONCE I ANNOUNCE THIS THREAD IS READY I AM SO GLAD TO REACH TO THIS LEVEL. I CANT EXPRESS...
Overview Two people completely poles apart in career, status and style. One is the epitome of elegant, the other epitome of simplistic. One is...
Concept this is story of simple girl, she want to became a teacher, but her darji beeji fix her marriage in between of studies... . . Destiny...
Prologue “Where are you, Sameera?” I yelled unable to hold myself back. “I’m not coming, Maan”. “It is our wedding day. You know what my...
Hi Buddies, Here is my all FF work compiled. Latest on Top My Forum - Anu's World of Fictions In Progress...