hey guys what is this......?

favjassi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

hey frendz

what the hell is going on in jjkn what is this rea....entrence... and why armaan is turning possirtive to her and what is the hell going on their....before my hubby used to ask the story of that particular day...before .....even he dont watch the soaps but now he is not at all asking the story ......if i tell him....he is laughing and telling u know the story is miss tracked and became 2nd kkussum.....which never ends......and which has no end at alll....really guys t and d have misstracked the story line........😭😭😭what theywant to show i dont know....

that is the reason iam not writing any topics in if...and ....abut what i should write....and abut what we should disscus....abut this misstracked story....

ms-tabu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
dont worry we r still hanging on to what is called hope 😕, pray to babaji, he will surely help😃, and make jjkn better
MadhuriNene thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
JJKN has become the stupidest show ever. It was good when Jassi was ugly. With her makeover, she hardly looks like beautiful girl, let alone a supermodel. Her jaw looks as if there are too many teeth in it. Reminds me of Michael Jackson. As for the story what T & D are doing is pathetic. I have stopped watching the show now. Time is too precious to spend on watching JJKN. 😡
mikagurl23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

hey bhagwan, gumai apni magic wand, aur karde apni problem ka end!!

hey babaji, please show the wandering tony and deeya the way!

hey ganpadibapa, ya kya ho raha hai, maine kabhie tumse kuch nahin manga, liken jassi aur armaan unite ho jaye, bas wohi chahiye!

hey demons, stop intefering! And I think you should die!

ketaki_ry thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
the story is going in drain!!

Edited by ketaki_ry - 20 years ago
simi1295 thumbnail
haha.. i dont think its stupid.. im sure it will get back to interesting very soon... so lets wait..
Angelic_J thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I THINK T&D R TRYING TO GET JJKN BACK ON BLF TRACK BY INTRODUCING RHEA (ALEXANDRA)😃
Jyoti_2006 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simi1295

haha.. i dont think its stupid.. im sure it will get back to interesting very soon... so lets wait..

I hope the story gets interesting again...

bhangra rulez thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MadhuriNene

JJKN has become the stupidest show ever. It was good when Jassi was ugly. With her makeover, she hardly looks like beautiful girl, let alone a supermodel. Her jaw looks as if there are too many teeth in it. Reminds me of Michael Jackson. As for the story what T & D are doing is pathetic. I have stopped watching the show now. Time is too precious to spend on watching JJKN. 😡

i agree with u!!!!!!!!!👏

shiverz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jassidevi

I hope the story gets interesting again...

Well, I think that ever since the show started, there have been very interesting parts followed by slow, boring parts but then an interesting part comes again. It's kind of like a cycle, right?

So hopefully we will see more interesting episodes in the future?